0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of First-Class Sweetheart Beading Tiered Chapel Train Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of First-Class Sweetheart Beading Tiered Chapel Train Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11038863

Market Price: USD $ 731.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $234.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11038863
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.16( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Cascading Ruffles
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   21/10/2016

Received it very fast.! Quality is excellent

By mcandba66  15/10/2016

i picked and gorgeous dress black... the somewhat big but you with touch and ok

By abbragaillybarger  08/10/2016

Do this dress have a built in bra

By mexton.torino  06/10/2016

Its beautiful and exactly like the picture! I just can't wait to wear it on my special day. Couldn't be happier.

By   02/10/2016

Wow, customized to our meassures we recieved the dress within 2 weeks! And it looks Great. Thanks!

By   24/09/2016

Very fast delivery, really nice!!

By   18/09/2016

The dress was perfect and exactly as pictured. It fits much better than expected. I don't even need to have any alterations done! dresswe was great to work with and had an extremely fast turn around. I had it in about a month, maybe even less than that. I would highly recommend purchasing a dress from her!

By jo.jojolina  13/09/2016

The dress came very very quickly. It needs only a minor alteration or two. It looks wonderful. I do wish I had asked for it to be a tad bit longer. I cannot wait to wear this beautiful dress on my special day!

By jershopping  13/09/2016

This dress was absolutely amazing. It fit like a glove. I would recommend this shop to anyone and everyone. She worked extra hard to get it to me in a short period of time. I couldn't be happier!

By   10/09/2016

I ordered this dress and it is incredible! Very well made and she got it to me sooooo fast! Amazing! Highly recommend!

By vicky.rivera  28/08/2016

Perfect! All are nice with great pleasure.

By Jeremy  18/08/2016

Absolutely stunning, arrived very quickly, good communication. Very happy with my dress, thank you.

By kiyanaherron  23/04/2016

I received my dress today! OMG its so beautiful. I am very impressed with the quality of the dress. I could not be any happier! I was so nervous about ordering this dress, but the staff at Dresswe was really amazing and very patient and sweet! I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it! Thank you Dresswe for making my fairytale come true with this amazing and beyond beautiful dress!!!!

By jlynn1995lewis  09/02/2016

My daughter received her dress today and it absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait till she wears it in July! The shipping time was so super fast was here in a week A++

By   30/10/2015

My daughter looked absolutely stunning in her wedding dresses, the ivory looked so classy . Great job on the dresses dresswe .com!

By Abbajanua  08/10/2015

Hi, I have received the dress yesterday.By far this is the best dress and exactly what we were looking for considering the price and quality. I am completely satisfied with the size of this dress!!!! I will recommend to friends and deal with you again! Thank You!I have to say the dress is nice. The shipping is very fast, I am very satisfied with the dress and the service I received!

By   23/09/2015

This wedding gown is stunning. This dress is fantastic for my wedding. It looks glamorous when I pair with a walking veil. The precious beading on the bust adds more elegance to it. I love it so much.Happy , very happy , I received my dress very fast and it is very nice. Thank you , you've done a wonderful job!

By Helen_rabin  18/09/2015

This dress is absolutely stunning. It is even more beautiful than the picture. It is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen for children. I custom order the dress and it did not take long for delivery (delivery only took 2 days) but the time from order to delivery was only about 2 weeks. I love it. My daughter loves it!!!

By beautiful_alysha  11/08/2015

I got my dress && i love it!! ! suggest you get 1 size bigger than what you are though!! Im satisfied!!

By sondraroberts  24/02/2015

A BEAUTIFUL GOWN, THAT I FELL IN LOVE WITH FIRST TIME I SAW IT. I ORDERED IT FOR MY WEDDING WHICH IS IN AUGUST, AND IT CAME BACK LESS THAN TWO WEEKS. BEAUTIFUL DRESS, JUST LIKE IN THE PICTURE. THANKS FOR MY LOVELY GOWN.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs