0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Flattering A-line Strapless Ball Gown Floor-length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Flattering A-line Strapless Ball Gown Floor-length Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894184

Market Price: USD $ 433.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $195.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894184
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.74( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   20/07/2014

I arrived in about three weeks. Large ribbon attached to the waist is cute. Size is perfect. Thank you all! The skirt of fluffy sugar confectionery like, flowers are in bloom though. Even where feminine, satin is full of shiny us wrapped in a friendly atmosphere the bride. Ribbon flowing to the West is directing us to the elegant bride.

By gitune  27/05/2014

Hi, thank you very much for the dress. I am very happy with it. A really spectacular gown. Loved the fabrics and the most amazing thing that there's no need to iron it !!!! A perfect dress for the most wonderful day of my life. Thank you so much once again.

By Jelles  01/07/2013

Hi, i received the gown and it was a perfect fit! The materials used are in great quality, I was very impressed with the low price and great quality. I would like to know if I can order a detachable sleeve for this gown? Thank you.

By Валентин  06/05/2013

Hi I absolutely love this dress and am looking at ordering it, however I have a few questions. How long is the current price available for? Also, which of the petticoats that you offer would you recommend to get with this dress? Thank you in advance.

By Renata  12/04/2013

Great :))))

By Hewire  03/04/2013

Love the dress can't wait to where it....

By Bridget  01/04/2013

I would like to know what is the tax for shipping to Lima , Peru and if there are any other charges to pay for. Thank you for your soon reply

By Edwin   21/03/2013

Hello, could you please let me know,can this dress be customized to sleeve,or 3/4th sleeve. Thank you!!

By Seth  08/02/2013

does the girl in the picture have a petticoat underneath the dress. Can I wear it without a petticoat

By Debby  08/02/2013

does the girl in the picture have a petticoat underneath the dress. Can I wear it without a petticoat

By Philipppa  08/01/2013

I love this dress what vail would look the best? The color is the same as the picture!

By Nevan  21/11/2012

Is there any possible way you can make this dress red?

By Reese  16/11/2012

Greetings may i know : and is it enough to write all the parts sizes in Cm .? How much does it cost to send it in side US ,,is it free? thank you

By Maco  16/11/2012

How long does it take to send it inside US

By Anne  01/11/2012

hello there, I reallly liked this dress and i was wondering if you guys can make the top part full of glitter beads( glitter)...plus if you can add a little bit more train to the dress:)...please let me know;) Thanks

By Ramon  01/11/2012

please can i have a short sleeve net like hand on this dress.

By Scofield  01/11/2012

please do u ship to nigeria.

By Lewis  17/10/2012

how much the shipping fees for this dress to Kuwait?

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs