0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Flattering One-shoulder Ball Gown Royal Angerlika's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Flattering One-shoulder Ball Gown Royal Angerlika's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9685525

Market Price: USD $ 459.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $190.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:09685525
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.40( kg )
  • Material:Elastic Woven Satin
  • Body Shape:Pear
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By koral_hurtado  06/10/2014

I feel lucky and fortunate. The fabric quality is very good and design is Simple and pure. I simply adore it. I just bought two pairs of this Appliqué's dress.

By   18/09/2014

it's very good however we believed four might match personally simply because generally that's my personal dimension gowns through shop

By   15/11/2013

what a amazing wedding dress I was pleasantly surprised and completely happy with this dress. I was nervous and skeptical ording my wedding dress online with out ever trying it on, and not being able to touch or feel the fabric of the dress. It is very well made and all the details were perfectly intact. It fits to my exact measurments.I would highly recommend dresswe to anyone looking for an affordable well made dress.

By hashimalsaedi  08/06/2013

my fiancee said I was really charming in this wedding dress, it is really fantastic, thanks for your working. I will buy dress later on.

By Debby  14/02/2013

This is a fairytale dress, but not for me.

By Marcia  21/11/2012

if i order a wedding dress on your site, how can i guarantee that you can ship it to philippines? i'm from philippines and i love your wedding gowns.. also, the price is 60% off? is $230 already 60% off? thank you.. hope to hear from you soon..

By Christine  21/11/2012

We are planning on ordering this dress for my daughter as a pageant dress. Just wondering if you can put some type of rhine stones or something just to make it look better as a pageant dress. Thanks!!!

By Giovanni  10/11/2012

do you guys have layaway for this kind of special,please answer My question.. thanks

By Nassir  05/11/2012

When it says color, and you pick white is the dress going to actually be white because I love the dress but the champagne looking color wouldnt look right at our wedding so I would like just white.

By Renata  22/10/2012

i have q for u guy i'm Ethiopian and i don't have credit card so i can i buy the dress plz tell anther option

By Laurel  24/05/2012

this is so renaissance i love it

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs