• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Flattering V-Neck Straps Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Flattering V-Neck Straps Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11049160

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $226.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11049160
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.38( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Season:Fall
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   20/10/2014

This dress really is classically beautiful - although it depends on how comfortable you are with a low neckline. dressed up or down, it is flattering and fashionable.

By debora.pearce  08/10/2014

Very flattering dress, great for those who have a larger chest! V neck does come quite low so would wear a cami underneath to not overexpose.

By   07/10/2014

I absolutely love this wedding dress from the waist up. It is flattering and comfortable. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

By   06/10/2014

This is a lovely dress, it is comfortable, soft and flattering. just what I expected from looking at the picture. The fabric is really lovely too, it's stretchy and soft.

By   04/10/2014

I will wear this wedding dress from dresswe with confidence and pleasure, thanks for giving me the opportunity to enjoy a garment like that.

By   03/10/2014

Extremely flattering dress. When I first took the dress out of the delivery bag I felt it would be see through and a bit low cut, however when I tried this dress on it was neither of these! Looks great on and I always get compliments.Thank you drsswe!!!!

By dehzinhacosta  28/09/2014

I did not believe that wedding dress would fit like that is like a glove and the shape desgin is beautiful. Highly recommend

By Trcysanti  24/09/2014

I am in love with this dress! I tend to wear formal clothing and this dress is perfect for my type of style. The only thing i would say is that the length of the dress is a bit longer and I would not recommend getting a size smaller OR larger, stick to your normal size.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return