0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Free Color Swatches

Reviews of Free Color Swatches ItemCode:10905118

Market Price: USD $ 5.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $2.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10905118
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.05( kg )
  • Pattern:Plain
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nadine.ernst68  23/11/2016

Hello Which blue is the darkest one Thank you

By Anita1930  14/11/2016

Hiwhat material is this dress 10522447 and if you can do my size because I am very low

By jescons30  08/11/2016

I have a consultation I am size 16 W but hollow to floor is 171cm I dont see it in your book

By Pazespinoza2010  22/09/2016

Me encanta este vestido pero si lo ordeno y no me quedara como puedo hacer para cambiarlo

By mee_pardo  19/09/2016

Good afternoon I am an event planner and purchased from your site on a few occasions all satisfactory orders I would like to purchase your swatches in all the materials and colors listed here Is that possible I thank you in advance ELP

By god1sgd  31/05/2016

What material is dress no 11471359 made of Also I am 6ft tall can the dress be customized for my height Thank you

By laeternamentebella  10/04/2016

quisiera comprar el articulo con el codigo no11462898 en color champan pero con respecto a comprar la muestra de color en la parte de selecion del material no esta la opcion de encaje material en el cual esta hecho el vestido mi pregunta es como me pueden ustedes ayudar en este caso ya que me interesa ver el tono de dicho color

By jimenascorza  15/03/2016

I trying to buy a swatch of the dress cod 11646596 which materials are tulle and lace and I cant found it between the swatch options The same happend with the dress cod 11653145 What can I do

By glenda1920  03/03/2016

Quiero saber si me pueden aser un vestido para mi hija tiene 5 años

By dado_fd  02/03/2016

what material is 11472292 made of In the pictures the model is wearing the dress in a color that looks grey Is that it Thanks in advance

By jxw2  13/02/2016

Would you please tell me what type of material item 11516390 and item 11630459 are made of and would you also tell me the color of item 11630459 shown in the photo on your web site I would like to order color swatches but I need to know what type of material to order the swatches in and the name of the color shown

By Odilia14  13/12/2015

Quiero saber cómo puedo adquirir la carta de colores antes de hacer la orden Vivo en Colombia Espero su respuesta Att Odilia vega

By mbmparrish  15/09/2015

I would like this dress to be in back as it is in front Is that possible

By sunlimin6  13/08/2015

soooooooooooooooooooooooo gooooooooooooood

By Jadallc  23/06/2015

11232252 What material is this dress made out if

By donna0313  06/05/2015

What material is product 09691314 made of

By sharongurevitch  14/03/2015

What is the material for ItemCode11075591

By Heavengloria  26/02/2015

I LOVE THE DRESS CHARMING SCOOP NECK LACE A-LINE CODE 11227672 BUT I DONT KNOW THE COLOR TO ORDER THE SWATCHES I REALLY WANT THE EXACT COLOR OF THE PICTURE THANK YOU

By h.feddema  23/02/2015

What is the dress number 11185616 made out of What colour chart should I be choosing from for it

By rplummer222  17/02/2015

What material is product 10909308 made of

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs