0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gentle Applique Beading V-neck Sleeveless A-line Court Train Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Gentle Applique Beading V-neck Sleeveless A-line Court Train Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:12144561

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12144561
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.71( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By soniaghafouri  23/10/2016

Does this dress come with build in bra

By soniaghafouri  23/10/2016

Hi Could you please tell me how long is the train of this dress thank you

By   19/10/2016

ths dress looks amazing on me and it fts perfectly with the custom measurements, thank you, high recommend

By   05/10/2016

This gown was so charming on the website. I had to purchase a white gown for a closing ceremony. I searched and searched and searched but did not find any gowns as nice as the ones shown on suhzoudress.I love it the first sight i sawe it. I always like to be just a little different and this has a WOW affect.

By   02/10/2016

LOVE THIS GOWN! just what i ordered! received it on time, great quality material...i ordered this dress in ruby for a formal red carpet event..just what i was looking for..i wanted something that was different and this definately fits my personaliy, so i demand them to change a little, it was perfect they can do that for me...this is just me trying it on i'll post more pics after the actual event! will definately order from suzhoudress again!!

By   26/09/2016

Wore it to my ball and was very happy, the material and stitching was top-notch no other than that no problems at all, would happily buy from here again!

By   17/09/2016

This dress looks charming on the website and when I got it I can only say its surpassed all my expectations! The sizing is perfect and the quality is the over the price! All in all completely chuffed! And only took a week to arrive , thank you

By jaczenia  10/09/2016

Beautiful dress, as lovely as photo, very quick shipping, thanks!! A+++

By   06/09/2016

Amazing dress. The quality is excellent. The seller is very serious. I Will buy to this seller again and again. Thank you for all

By Lov3mykids4ever  04/09/2016

Thank dresses troop is beautiful. best quality free fast i am satisfied trèe trrrroppp

By bautistagenesis2010  25/08/2016

After resolving some problems with customer service, the dress I have to admit that they do strive to make their customers happy, and I really appreciate that. The dress is very gorgeous. however, next time I will definitely pay very close attention to measurements since USA standard dress sizes can significantly differ from others.. I will definitely keep looking for different dresses and other products from this site. Once again, thank you very much!

By mundym  17/08/2016

I have received the dress and its beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for the kind service. Highly apprecitated

By   14/08/2016

I have just opened the package. The dress is amazing , I found only one tiny defect at the back near the zip. But that can be fixed easily. Thank you seller! I am satisfied.

By joanie2011shell  14/08/2016

Is the dress as pictured or is it a replica Best regards

By Debby  03/08/2016

This dress is so charming. I fell in love with it from the first sight I saw it on the site and I can't wait to wear it to my prom in July. I would recommend this dress to everyone

By Donnalmau  03/08/2016

Everyone wanted to know where I found my dress. Well made and elegant.

By   25/07/2016

The dress arrived on time. I am very pleased with it. The quality is very high and the service was very efficient. I am looking forward to wearing it to my ball in about one month's time. I would certainly purchase from this website again!

By   23/07/2016

This dress is so well made, I love it so much, The inside seams are all finished,I am so happy with the quality and workmanship of this dress. I suggest you to purchase from suzhoudress, don't worry about the quality and the price is perfect. A satisfied customer!

By charmaine415  13/07/2016

Good. specify the parameters, came perfectly on a figure

By susan.phoenix  03/07/2016

i highly recommend this dress! Its beautiful and the fitting was so perfect! I'll be wearing this to my prom in two weeks! And no doubts, I won the prom queen, congrats me!! thank you for this websitedress, the service is perfect too

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs