0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of GLamorous A-Line Floor-Length Appliques Sweetheart Chapel Train Zipper-Up Wedding Dress

Reviews of GLamorous A-Line Floor-Length Appliques Sweetheart Chapel Train Zipper-Up Wedding Dress ItemCode:10873574

Market Price: USD $ 444.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $161.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10873574
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.56( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By imilsos  26/05/2015

It was my sister wedding dress she was shinnig with high quality lace gorgeous

By sheekativhu  26/08/2014

Good day I want to order this gownhow much is it to ship it to ZimbabweHow do I pay

By soniasgv  13/03/2014

I was wondering if you can add a line of crystals or fake stones shine at the top of the chest by the heart cut i dont mind paying for it i just want more shine

By leonlll2000  11/03/2014

I was very pleased with the finish , quality of material and workmanship . The dress its self was far longer than it should have been, i am 5ft 6inch so not small but needed to have it altered however this still kept the overall costs low. All said and done i was very happy with the dress and it was delivered very quickly.

By rosa_16-12-99  11/03/2014

Pretty dress at a great price, it arrived promptly and carefully packaged. Some of the appliques on the skirt were sewn and placed beautifully. Other flowers were not completely sewn on and the placement of some of them were not well considered as there were four in a perfectly square pattern right under the front waistline instead of randomly placed. Those types of things can be fixed so I certainly cannot complain about the price. The bodice with built-in bra fit perfectly and the crystal detail at the waist is quite lovely. Dress runs longer than it appears in picture, the model is quite tall.

By scotmk  05/03/2014

My dress just arrived today. I had to wait for it a little bit longer than I expected, but it was definitely worth waiting. Dress is perfect! Just like on a picture. The quality is very good and I don't see a difference between my dress and the ones you can get in wedding shops (except the price:). I would just advise, if you are between two sizes to go for a smaller one for a better fit. I ordered size 16 (the measurements in the table was exactly same like mine) but the dress feels a little bit to loose. That's not a problem, because it can be easily tailored (if it was too small there is extra inch of fabric on each side so there would be enough to make it bigger). dresswe...you made my day!

By   02/03/2014

I love my dress!!! I cannot wait until April 2014 when I can actually where it. Shipment and updates from dresswe.com were fantastic!

By Julia  02/03/2014

perfect Market, Best Quality, support and following with customers.the same size that I've Order.

By   01/03/2014

Good service although it was very difficult to place the order, for some reason. Dress arrived within 4 weeks of order (Hong Kong to London) and is of excellent quality. The dress will need some alterations closer to the date but nothing that wasn't expected when ordering the wedding dress on-line. I would definitely order from dresswe again and will recommend it to others.

By   22/02/2014

This dress fits beyond perfect

By   21/02/2014

I Looooooove my dress its perfect great quality I love it Thank u so much its so worth and then some .... Can't wait to walk down the aisle and make my husband to be cry ....

By   13/02/2014

good quality dress and beautiful, stunning dress. but beware of the cuctoms charge when buying. still worth the amount of money spent as it is fit for a princess.

By   12/02/2014

Absolutely stunning and exactly as the picture. The quality of workmanship was exquisite.Communication with the sales team was so easy and I received my dress within 5 days of completion as it was made to measure with express shipping. Will require very little alteration except I lost a bit of weight.

By Pvindel  11/02/2014

How long will take to get delivered to Florida USA in total

By lilittledaine  30/01/2014

I ordered this dress in champagne for my wedding and I love everything about the dress. First I thought the color was too dark but once I put it on it was perfect.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs