0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of GLamorous A-Line Floor-Length Sweetheart TieredCathedral Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of GLamorous A-Line Floor-Length Sweetheart TieredCathedral Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10521136

Market Price: USD $ 738.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $224.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10521136
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.26( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   05/10/2014

This is a girly wedding dress that adds to my personality. This round neckline and sleeveless wedding dress is just perfect for me. It gives me a modish and voguish look.

By   17/09/2014

I really like this particular gown. It is a stunning, elegant searching gown. This exhibits the perfect quantity of pores and skin for this to become attractive but nonetheless right for the official occasion just like a business celebration or perhaps a wedding ceremony.

By racha.choubassi  22/07/2014

Rhinestone a very gorgeous upper body, lower body is long in to the floor at all Tiered! Big bow is equipped with a halter. Design strapless sexy, we try immediately when it arrives in the hands, it has been said that I wish beautiful to everyone, it was really sincerely happy. So, waiting for the day of the wedding filled with self-confidence, I expect.

By   05/02/2014

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in bali could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% thank you dresswe

By Lozanokayla11  02/02/2014

Ordered a made to measure and it arrived before the expected delivery date. Excellent quality and finish and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding

By blll.tchi.cum.bah  29/01/2014

Hi! I've received my dress and love it. It's really well made and there are so many layers in it! It's such a gorgeous dress. I had my dress custom made and it's a perfect fit. The front is quite low so will need a couple of stitches but that's it. I can't believe how perfect it is. Thank you!

By   22/01/2014

Just wanted to share with you how perfect the dress fit me. Everybody stood amazed when I said that it was bought through internet. Great job, indeed! Congatulations!

By   07/12/2013

The design of the sweetheart is so nice decorated with so many beads on the dress, the quality of the dress is so soft and comfortable, I love it very much.

By Alberta  16/07/2013

thank you the dress is beautiful and good quality

By Zenggu  11/07/2013

Hello i had just purchased my wedding dress like a week ago and i wanted to know how long more would it take to ship? and the tail comes with it too i just want to make sure it does?

By Adam  27/05/2013

i love this gown.,how long it takes if i ordered now'? i'm from madrid spain

By Seth  26/05/2013

Hello i just recently bought this dress just about five min ago and was wondering if you could attach cap sleeves to this dress before it ships out please let us know as soon as possible we would love if it could ship with this change. thank you

By   22/05/2013

I was very nervous about ordering my wedding dress from so far away. However, I knew I wanted something a little different, and after hours of searching on the internet, I stumbled across dresswe. The dresswe were beautiful, and when I saw this dress, I knew it was the one I wanted. The order process was simple ,even down to the custom sizing instructions, which made it easy to get the perfect fit! I was astonished at how quickly it arrived, much sooner than my estimated delivery time!! I tried the dress on and my heart leapt! It was perfect!

By Stephe  27/04/2013

Hello, I was just wondering if you can put long sleeves on this dress? Please let me know as I am very interested on buying this dress because of the details just need to know if I can have it long sleeves? Thank you, Olivia

By tg993  25/03/2013

Absolutely beautiful - Thankyou dresswe. I didn't realise that the dress would come so quickand I didn't have to pay any custom charges, but I'm glad it did, I ordered this dress made to measure and it fits perfectly. Have also ordered my bridesmaid dresses through this site.

By elease.thompson  25/02/2013

beautiful as the picture.it's a surprise after receipt of the goods,quite shinning,and no beading dropped.And service girls are all have good attitude, and pationce.the delivery speed super fast! Great love all!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs