• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamorous A-Line One-Shoulder Floor-Length Pleats Taline's Evening Dress

Reviews of Glamorous A-Line One-Shoulder Floor-Length Pleats Taline's Evening Dress ItemCode:9672853

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $114.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:09672853
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.86( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Crystal,Draped
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Organza
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   12/09/2014

I really like all of the pockets with this handbag! I usually obtain a lot of words of flattery upon these types of handbags, a lot of which i purchased much more of those in various colours.

By   10/09/2014

Thank you for introducing a great evening dress which has made me the talk of the town. The glamorous dress looks wonderful with the great color and floor length pleats.

By Shutel_doll30  28/12/2013

?As soon as I saw this dress on the website I had to order it. I had it to wear to dinner celebrating my boyfriend and I being together for 2 years. It was such an easy dress to move in, its great for my shape, and the color was just unreal!!?

By mariloulooney  19/12/2013

First I want to thank you for providing a great quality product!!!! My dress is stunning! LOVE IT! Everyone loved it also!!! I'm back another year to order again and I've shared this link with my friends.

By   11/12/2013

The product arrived within the time frame that I was quoted, it is made with such attention to detail. It is a beautiful dress, one my daughter will be very proud to wear to her valedictory dinner later this month.We choose Dark Royal Blue. Thank you dresswe, I am so happy I have placed a second order with you today for myself. :)

By jo.jojolina  08/12/2013

I purchased this gown for my daughter's ball.We used the custom made sizing which was perfect.The quality of the fabric and craftsmanship was outstanding.My daughter received many wonderful comments on both the colour and the gown design.Thankyou dresswe for the quick and wonderful service.

By Mariabaez387  05/11/2013

I love my dress! I am wearing it for my school formal and I am so excited as to how it turned out. My order took a long time to arrive but luckily it was worth it. It fits perfectly according to the size charts which is great! Very happy.

By   23/08/2013

my order arrived on time. I worry that it will be not safe, but after seeing the dress, so beautiful and thanks dresswe.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return