0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamorous Scoop Neck Appliques Short Sleeves With Detachable Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Glamorous Scoop Neck Appliques Short Sleeves With Detachable Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11401591

Market Price: USD $ 1045.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $226.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11401591
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.50( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/10/2016

Arrived before the expected due date. Packaging was not damaged in anyway. I love this dress it is gorgeous. It is made of very good material. However it was a little small I would suggest to order one size bigger then what you wear.

By Yasmin.albarran1229  22/10/2016

simply a beautiful gown

By   10/10/2016

My mom loved it!

By jricapito  12/09/2016

Perfect!

By hi5h  06/09/2016

Ordered expedite for free and it arrived in 3 DAYS so impressed with shipping and quality of dress. I love it!!

By   30/08/2016

As most Brides I was very skeptical when purchasing this dress online. I was worried about the fit and the material. Regardless I took a risk because it was at a great price. I could not be more happy with this dress!Everyone couldn't believe the price I paid. Would highly recommend this dress to a friend.

By   26/08/2016

Very good customer service. Got mine exactly on time. They even help me to special custome correct with no extra fee. The dress is exactly pretty as on the picture. I was absolutely happy with it given its price. But it was the service that brought my attention. I would recommend to a friend just because they've helped me so well.

By   24/08/2016

Ordered custom fit and it fits perfect.

By   24/08/2016

It made me look beautiful and the fit was perfect. Cannot get over myself with this dress. I didn't wanted to take it off :)

By   20/08/2016

Absolutely incredible!! I had guests asking how much I spent! I was so pleased and excited to put this wedding dress on. AMAZING OVER AND OVER AGAIN! Thank you, you made my day incredible!

By mcdonaldaminah  19/08/2016

Very elegant and nice dress

By   18/08/2016

Great dress good quality and fit well

By   12/08/2016

Great wedding dress. Just wish i had the right boob size - has built in bra!!!

By bia_morenita16  11/08/2016

LOVE IT :):)

By tareq_20042000  30/07/2016

I love this dress! Fits great and is beautiful. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding day

By jlugoluciano  13/06/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful and great quality! It arrived on time as stated. The seller is kind and very helpful. I did order a size too small so I will be sending it back and ordering a size bigger. I can't wait to wear this dress for my wedding on October 1st! ??

By Natividad  07/06/2016

Really nice was all lace just like i wanted. Hugs the curves like wow!!??

By   02/06/2016

The dress fits perfect we love It.

By   01/06/2016

BEAUTIFUL dress.. fits perfectly and showed up within 4 days of ordering!!

By Adeyinka1  01/06/2016

Gorgeous dress!! I'm super happy with this purchase. It looks beautiful. And the seller's attention was excellent. Great quality and price!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs