0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamorous Strapless Flowers Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Glamorous Strapless Flowers Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11335462

Market Price: USD $ 755.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $204.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11335462
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.25( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   29/10/2016

The dress was beautiful....it was made 4 inches to small on the side of the dress and I had to go get it altered to the correct size. My advice would be to size up on the dress.

By chellefox1985  26/10/2016

Thank you so much for the wedding dress. I love it ! I'm definitely ordering from you again.

By wetflower001  25/10/2016

First of all, I saw a review that said this dress isn't for plus size women... They are wrong! Go by the size chart. It fit perfect. It's absolutely beautiful. It isn't poofy, but a petticoat will fix that easily. It got here sooner then expected and I couldn't be more pleased! Affordable and gorgeous. Would definitely buy from them again!

By goalie_gurl_19  19/10/2016

Awesome dress for the price. I made a few changes and they were accommodated. Great communication! Was able to email directly with designers to explain what I wanted. Was nervous about getting my wedding dress onliine sight unseen and in a different color but it worked out great. Dress will need alterations because things weren't exactly right but very happy with quality. Would definitely recommend you take a chance especially since you can return if not happy.

By itsmemarva1960  16/10/2016

Gorgeous dress, amazing details so glad I bought ??????

By   12/10/2016

Love this dress. It's well made and very beautiful. I'm excited to wear it!

By   09/10/2016

I ordered this for my cousin and it fit her perfectly! It was heavy and quality material. The top differs from the photo just a little bit but it is still stunning!

By martinvpeter45361  06/10/2016

I really loved my dress!!

By isarabe18  29/09/2016

the dress fit me perfectly. no alterations needed and it was exactly how i pictured it. dresswe was great to work with and was quick to respond to all my questions and last minute requests. delivery was fast too. arrived at my doorstep in less than a week. can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By sunbeamsdayhome  18/09/2016

So I bought this dress and thought that it was going to take a long time to get and it came in earlier than it said it would! Was very impressed with the dress but when I tried it on it took my breath away! It is so beautiful and fit me perfectly! This is THE dress!

By pantha13  16/09/2016

Beautiful dress...i would recommend it....The bra section was bigger than expected...

By   07/09/2016

I am so pleased with the service and level of professionalism from this seller. They took my exact measurements and made me a dress I am absolutely in love with. I'd recommend this dress to anyone. It is so flattering on and so beautiful.

By   04/09/2016

Very nice, fast delivery.

By   25/08/2016

Is beautiful !!!!!

By   18/08/2016

This dress was absolutely stunning! I gave dresswe my measurements and the dress was so perfectly tailored, I won't need to get it tailored at all! Her prices were incredible too. I am so grateful for her services and would choose her all over again.

By elmer7363  16/08/2016

I loooove my dress! It is just as I ordered, and the fabrics are soft and luscious. The bodice on my dress is boned (structured) and doesn't fit me perfectly. Most people couldn't tell in pictures, but I think I'll still have it altered. Overall, though, I'm thrilled with the quality and design of the dress.

By Sarahi_ist  03/08/2016

This dress was everything I expected it to be and more. It is gorgeous.

By   20/07/2016

Customer service was amazing and my dress is beautiful.

By   15/07/2016

I really like it and it came right on time and if i had to i would buy it again and the reason i gave it four stars is because it wasn't really what i expected but it always looks different from the picture but it is a very nice dress and the seller also called me to make sure i received the dress.

By   10/07/2016

It is a very lovely dress, good quality. I like the organza and workmanship. Dress well sewed, boned.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs