0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamorous Sweetheart Ball Gown Rhinestone Applique Sleeveless Wedding Dress

Reviews of Glamorous Sweetheart Ball Gown Rhinestone Applique Sleeveless Wedding Dress ItemCode:11332301

Market Price: USD $ 1749.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $454.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11332301
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.14( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sonix2042001  08/11/2016

I am very happy with the dress. Its arrived on time as promised! Very good customer Service. I definitely recommend this seller!

By   04/11/2016

Gorgeous! Absolute beautiful gown

By   31/10/2016

Beautiful beautiful wedding dress. Amazing quality. If you are shopping online for wedding dresses and you are not sure about which one to buy, buy this one without a second thought. You will not be d

By shahimiyhan  22/10/2016

Love love my dress is so fabulous

By   14/10/2016

Love it ?? Arrived earlier than expected and it fits great.. I'm not even going to do any alterations! Compared to some of the dreses I have tried on in the stores this one is by far one of the best for nearly no money! This is a steal! Great buy ..

By hanoon20092011  24/09/2016

Omg it is so beautiful and fits awesome. I was so scared about ordering online and I got it in two days and it was everything I could ask for very satisfied!!!

By rosemarie-san  13/09/2016

When some of your reviews said the dress is almost like the picture does that mean it will look different than the picture

By xuxubaby905  08/09/2016

love it! simple elegance.

By ong2888  25/08/2016

The Item is really great and I was able to communicate easily with the seller and he helped me to get the right veil and shipped it for me. The Dress overall is really great and even the material. Thank you so much for the dress

By analyticaldawn  22/08/2016

Actually it is more amazing than the image.. just adorable

By e_adhiambo  13/08/2016

Thank you very much for the dress I received it and it fits perfectly Do you make petticoats that are cathedral length My dress is a cathedral train and I need a petticoat that is cathedral to match it Thanks

By silvana.grazioli  04/08/2016

The dress is Very Very Beautiful. I order a size 12 up but I should hv ordered my correct size 8 but it its ok. I will get it sized. I can't wait to wear it.

By sheerahgrandmatron  24/07/2016

The seller has excellent comunication, the dress well made. Almost like the picture. Small different but great for the price. 5 stars for communication.

By ctaylor5588  21/07/2016

Beautiful dress and top communication. I like the quality from this seller its of the highest I ever found on dresswe. I recommend other customers to work with them!

By arif_cubyzz  15/07/2016

It's gorgeous I'm so in love! Thank you!

By serenityfaith66  03/06/2016

I′m happy with this dress. Not excellent, but good enougth for the price. I had to make some changes, but nothing big.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs