0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamorous Sweetheart Crystal Pick-ups Ball Gown Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Glamorous Sweetheart Crystal Pick-ups Ball Gown Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11152962

Market Price: USD $ 989.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $309.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11152962
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.01( kg )
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Train:Court
  • Waist:Natural
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Season:Fall,Spring
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jonaewomble  31/10/2016

This was a really pretty dress, I was very pleasantly surprised. The workmanship looked very good. The quality of the material was nice, considering the price

By s_khodadost  26/10/2016

Anyone have any other photos of this dress?

By tamarc6  24/10/2016

I was very skeptical about ordering a dress online! I had very good communication with the people making the dress, i sent in my custom sizing and I just got my dress today and I am blown away! I LOVE it so much I am so happy I ordered this! Saved me so much money and I love the dress more than ones I tried on at dress stores! I would add some photos but I can't figure out how!

By Will_sharrron  18/10/2016

My dress came in and it was beautiful....I was very skeptical on online dresses but it fit perfectly to my size because I'm very petite....and the designer is very friendly and will help you fit into the perfect dress I just had to tell her my measurements for the dress...I honestly started crying when I saw my dress....

By   15/10/2016

I'm in love with this dress could you pleeeease get it back in stock

By Salem-konjo95  14/10/2016

The dress looks better than the picture the petty coat is sewn inside the dress. For the price this is really worth the money you would spend and the delivery was amazingly quick received the tracking number and dress was delivered to my door within 3 days!

By ericleclair80  13/10/2016

I'm just astonished on how beautiful I looked on my wedding day.

By   08/10/2016

Would like to see pictures of the actual dress?

By   04/10/2016

Delivery was fast and it's exactly as pictured. Quality frabric, great attention to detail

By X-sugarprincess-x  30/09/2016

It's an amazing dress. I'm renewing my vows and wanted something budged conscious. This dress is amazing. The quality is outstanding and the corset helps to get a perfect fit. If you are searching give this one a chance!

By Xibi_sharaf  25/09/2016

Absolutely amazing

By northernstar1  11/09/2016

The dress is beautiful and spectacular! It arrived 2 weeks ahead of the estimated time!

By sisigli6466  14/08/2016

thank you it is soooooo nice ,first time buying online i was so scared ,but the dress came as described and i received it fast,Great quality, excellent product. The dress fits me perfectly. Super fast shipping to america

By douglasvryan16885  05/08/2016

Beautiful dress, perfect for my daughter in law's beach wedding in Florida! It was just what she was wanting & at a affordable price!!

By Lindas  02/08/2016

Stunning. Amazing dress for its price. I received several compliments and people thought it was an expensive high end dress. Lol Get your measurements to the seller and they will customized the dress

By staceym852  29/07/2016

This dress was absolutely amazing it came just as expected and a week early. Its looks exactly as shown and its a perfect fit. I highly recommend this dress to all buyers.

By   20/07/2016

I loved my dress! It was perfect for a small wedding in the park and everyone thought the dress was amazing. It is more amazing in person and had many compliments.

By Aziza_gnimat203  15/07/2016

Bought for my upcoming wedding, I didn't want to spend a lot but wanted something pretty. I actually ordered down a size since it has a corset tie and that was spot on. The size up would have been too loose. I recommend removing the built in bra cups as they may not fit you in the bust area.

By   13/07/2016

I bought this dress for my granddaughter who will marry . I've been a seamstress for most of my life and, I admit, I was hesitant to place this order. I didn't think the quality could be good for this price. I was wrong! This dress is beautiful! The workmanship is superior. It is fully lined, the measurements are true and I highly recommend this company. Thank you so much! Excellent!

By   09/07/2016

Love love love this dress!!! Everything about it was perfect and true to size??? the lace is soft, the jewels on the waistline were perfect! I honestly couldn't have found a better dress for the price!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs