0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamorous Sweetheart Pattern Ruched Floor-Length Sweep Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Glamorous Sweetheart Pattern Ruched Floor-Length Sweep Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11175515

Market Price: USD $ 389.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11175515
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.61( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Print,Pleats,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By debora.pearce  24/07/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By hernandezr51  18/07/2016

I like my dress. Thanks for speed and quality :)

By nikolatkac  17/07/2016

I love this dress.Thank you Thank you

By nicoletaherth  01/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By shandraphillips  25/06/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By agapeale23  13/06/2016

thank you very much the dress is beautiful

By mercedes19escarate  29/05/2016

Thank you very much for your understanding, I have really good people

By   12/04/2016

wow so beautiful . beyond expectaion . the seller was in a good communication . took 1 month and half to get to canada , i email the seller and he answered and rensure me i will get it soon. buying differnt colour soon . its long needs heels

By vickygiovinchi  08/04/2016

The dress is gorgeous and of good quality. the length of the dress is perfect for my height (1.75m)

By   28/03/2016

Cute dress as picture shipped quickly

By   22/03/2016

wow what a dress so pretty just love it very bright colours....it was a bit loose on me i ordered size 4 and I am 50kg with 156cm height my waist 64cm

By   21/02/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By abutumary  21/01/2016

Excellent dress, I?m speechless about the quality of it, absolutely beautiful!! Size 10 fitted me (eur 38/M) perfectly, size table is correct. Will definitely recommend this dress and seller to all. arrived to europe in less than a month!

By letsheleam  16/12/2015

The service is top notch,I received the dress in 6 days.The material is very good quality but the train is too long and I had to cut it.I was very satisfied with the product.

By chona_baxter  22/09/2015

I would like to inquire if I can order a matching long scarf andor shawl for this beautiful dress to hide my big shoulders How much would it cost Please advise I would like to know if they can make a matching bolero jacket it to hide my big sagging arms LOL Thank you Email me at chona_baxteryahoocomThere is an underscore between my name and family name Thank you

By dtguion  22/08/2015

Fabulous dress! Very well made. Watch the sizing and order at least one size up. I purchased this as my second dress for my wedding reception. The top of the dress was too big and the hips were too tight. It does have a very long, sheer train. I have a fabulous seamstress who worked her magic and the end result was lovely!

By Smfeist  19/04/2015

Beautifully done. Runs a little small but worth the price.

By   03/04/2015

Dress was perfect. Fit was perfect. Would definitely order again. Extremely pleased.

By   27/03/2015

Looks beautiful, fits perfect! Can't wait for the big day :)

By   27/02/2015

the dress was shipped the date stated, took a month from ordering. Very nice quality, very happy.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs