0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamorous Trumpet Sleeveless Halter Bowknot Prom Dress

Reviews of Glamorous Trumpet Sleeveless Halter Bowknot Prom Dress ItemCode:10877130

Market Price: USD $ 419.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10877130
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.32( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Dropped
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Danop  30/11/2015

I purchased the light yellow dress and it is gorgeous! Fits as expected, super flattering, and the material feels like a good quality/ thickness. I'm 5'2" 158lbs,worth the price.

By ladyg14  24/11/2015

Just got this dress and love it, it fits really well,I am only 5 feet 4 inches but even the length is good, even with a relatively low heel.Backless design make it a little sexy.The hand-made bowknot made this dress elegance.

By   19/10/2015

I felt great in it, I have received a lot of compliments both at the party and on Facebook. It's a beautiful dress

By ginaluv_930  07/10/2015

Wow!!It's a surprise for me,so beautiful that beyond my expectation.Sexy,shine...the design is simple,but the metrial and cut is good enough!!I'm waiting for my event.thanks to dresswe.

By zdiengo  05/10/2015

This is a beautiful dress. It fit very well,and looks more sexy. I did take the time to email my measurements and I'm sure that helped. The dress was very well made and arrived much earlier than expected.

By   27/09/2015

A+++, arrived quickly.Love these, so cute and easy.Thank You!

By   30/08/2015

Quality is good, matches the price, depends what you expect. Package and delivery were great. I like it!

By   14/08/2015

Beautiful dress!! Excellent customer service. Dress arrived weeks before scheduled to!! Well made!! Thanks so much!!

By   13/07/2015

I ordered this dress for my Aunt and she loves it! Fast delivery and fits great!

By angelynn84  25/09/2014

I obeyed to my wishes and I bought Glamorous Trumpet Sleeveless Halter Bowknot Prom Dress in a few seconds! Guaranteed satisfaction!

By Sucricy  12/09/2014

Dress is actually amazing. Could not have requested anything better. Amazing quality Thanks. I think the material of this dress is bought from the heaven.

By bairak.kat  26/01/2014

Such a beautiful dress. I was worried about Purchasing it but I had nothing to worry about. The bust area was a little big, other than that everything was FANTASTIC. It is very sexy to wear it.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs