0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glamour Applique Beading Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Glamour Applique Beading Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11630691

Market Price: USD $ 375.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $213.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11630691
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.19( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/10/2016

Dear Sir/Madame,I received my order last Thursday. It passed custom clearance and apart the normal cost, i was asked to pay additional 33€ for DHL transportation costs. To me the transportation cost was included already in the price paid. Apart that I drove to the airport to pick up the parcel myself.The overall extra paiments double the original price and at least for the extra transportation costs I do not understand it.I would realy appreciate some clarifications on this subject.Thanks,Siderarou Christina

By   20/10/2016

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

By flordetlefsen  19/10/2016

the dress is really nice. it is perfect! i wore it to my friend's evening and everyone thought it is gorgeous! I have recommended the website to my friends. thank u for your professional service and beaut9iful dresses!

By   17/10/2016

HiI bought this dress in "Grape" and it was beautiful!I just had a few questions about this dress in other colours:- firstly, what colour dress is in the picture?- second, which is the lightest shade of purple available for this dress: lilac or lavender? I can't tell from the colour chart. I want to buy the dress again in either the colour in the picture, or in the lightest shade of purple.THanksNicole

By boudanatacha  17/10/2016

This dress is amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from this website dresses. Each time I asked a question I was answered quickly.Placed order and finished payment smoothly and it arrived to my home as requested date.Could not be happier:)

By rose.reine  16/10/2016

I bought this dress for my Junior Prom and when I first got it, it looked weird at first until I tried it on, then I loved it! It looks so gorgeous on and I love the lace, it was personally my favorite part. You don't see this in the picture but in the back, it's suppose to drag out on the floor in a circle type like how evening dresses look like. I didn't realize that until I got mine altered. It looks gorgeous. It's a definite get! (:

By   15/10/2016

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me.this dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

By   08/10/2016

i am very happy in front of the mirror since the dress is really beautiful.And the sizes is fit me very well.Just like a gloves.i will wear the dress to meet my boyfriend.I think he will be surprise by the beauty of the dress.You are top team in making dresses.

By Mufale  05/10/2016

i recently purchased this dress for a evening and i can honestly say that i am very pleased with the item i also purchased a matching wrap which complements the whole outfit, i would very much reccomend this sit to everyone who is looking for a dress for that special occasion.

By   04/10/2016

Couldn't have asked for better service. They finished one of my bridesmaid's dresses the day before the evening because she ordered it a little bit late. They donot have the store in my city, but their service, pricing, and selection far exceeds anything around.

By ong_eileensn  24/09/2016

i bought this dress a few weeks ago and had a very beautiful experience with it.here is the promised review. i hv to say that the dress came right in a good time and good manner. the shipping was really fast. and the dress is well made. the price of this dress is very cheap also. im totally satisfied with this dress and shopping experience.thank you so much!

By Mufale  12/09/2016

this dress is made of chiffon and charmeuse. yes, i like the fabrics very much. they are in good quality. this website dresses is a kind shopping website that i can believe. you never disappoint me. i will more other items on your website. t hanks

By   03/09/2016

Во первых спасибо за вашу помощь, чтобы готовить и отправить мое платье вовре. Мое платье, так же, как на картинке на вашей сайте. Я это люблю оочень. Мы имеем 5 подружек вместе, и я был первым, чтобы получить мое платье. Другие девушки они будут рассматривать платье на вашем сайте попоздже.

By Denisajancu  03/09/2016

at first i can not name the dress color as in the picture and one customer service representative told me it is sage, yes, i like sage color, it is a natural color, and it is fresh certainly, i got the dress from the front door and the package was done with with great care, the most important is that the dress size and color are what i am supposed to receive, thank you, you helped me a lot

By Monooh1  27/08/2016

The dress is beautiful and it fits me well. I love the bow. The dress is elegant. You have a lot of beautiful dresses. I have told all my friends about you. They love your site, too. We will order more from you. Thank you.

By aafiyaha  21/08/2016

I just had a couple questions, does this dress come in sizes small enough for junior bridesmaids? If not, do you have anything similar in junior bridesmaids? Also, my evening colors are green and yellow -- I am looking for a bright (lime) green -- something like the sage in satin color, and a sunbeam yellow, are these colors available?

By ruth.kelley61  18/08/2016

I never take the time to write reviews.But I just got this dress in the mail and I can't believe my eyes!!First of all, the weight of this dress is amazing. The quality is that of a dress you would normally pay much more.It is absolutely gorgeous! I promise, whoever buys this dress will not be disappointed!Will order again for sure, THANK YOU, THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

By   16/08/2016

This dress is lovely, and worth every penny! In the pictures it is freshly out of the box, still wrinkled and still looks great. It has 3 layers - Chiffon Charmeuse and linen, it also has padding and boning so it's very sturdy (you can see the way it holds the tummy in).

By   14/08/2016

I ordered the dress a few days ago. I have never thought that I can receive it in 12 days. I was told that it needs some time to tailor and 5-6 days to ship. But it reached at my house less than 3 days. That's amazing. Thanks for your quick work.

By fatonkoprani  14/08/2016

i ordered this dress on June 1 and it reached to me this morning. it is so quickly. i can not believe it. it is shipped from another country and it is made after i placed the order, but it only took 15 days to come to my hand. it is really so quick!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs