• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glimmering A-Line Strapless Empire Beading Floor-Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Glimmering A-Line Strapless Empire Beading Floor-Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10521883

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $120.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10521883
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Waist:Empire
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   25/09/2014

I want to begin with OMG!!!! I absolutely adore this dress. Just as all the other reviewers wrote, this particular dress came in report fast time.

By   21/09/2014

I have my own preferences and chose to wear the prom dress in strapless style. The A-line cut gives perfection to the dress and the glimmering material ensures to look the best.

By Iceprincess24.kc  15/09/2014

The full length evening prom dress is of black and red color and finishing is done with tender care. The red color with beaded pattern combination is making it a must have women’s full length evening prom dress .

By dra.mariela.rc  14/09/2014

It was exactly what I wanted. I'm usually skeptical regarding ordering clothes online but it was on the money

By w.nieves.techys  15/12/2013

Stunning color and style, beautifully made, high quality fabric. Absolutely thrilled, looks amazing in it .Thank you. I can't wait to tell all my friends about this website and company

By ednalvapatrocinio  12/12/2013

For some reason, I decide to make some alteration. In fact the person doing my alterations wanted to know where I found such an excellent made dress. I would consider using dresswe again, though I don't need too many evening dresses, as I don't really attend to many events which require one.

By   13/11/2013

Love this dress. Can't wait to wear it. Size fits well. Just need to have it hemmed a bit. So glad I bought this dress! This dress is beautiful. My favorite aspect was the built in bra which helped so much with keeping it up! Which you would not expect with a strapless dress. I didn't have to spend the whole night pulling it up. I had such a great time and got multiple compliments! It was very easy to dance in and I just overall love this product. I would recommend it for anyone wanted a maxi, pretty, formal dress for any event. I wore a size 2, and it fit great!

By   06/11/2013

I bought this dress in size 2 for my school formal about a month ago and it so such good quality! The material is soft and the colour was exact. I bought it in the same as the picture. Although I got a size 2 it was still a bit big for me around the hips but everywhere else (bust and waist) fitted perfectly, true to the sizing chart and the length was quite long but then I am pretty short.

By mduran64  06/09/2013

Really really adore this dress, I can wear it on my friend's wedding event. Dresswe you guys give me a big surprise. Thanks a lot.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return