0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glittering A-line Halter Floor-length Ruffles Beaded Flower Girl Dress

Reviews of Glittering A-line Halter Floor-length Ruffles Beaded Flower Girl Dress ItemCode:10520025

Market Price: USD $ 375.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $110.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10520025
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.94( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By windy  16/10/2013

A very good looking dress made from high quality materials using skillful craftsmanship. I got this dress two days ago and although it hasn’t been worn yet, I am very happy with it. Not only does the dress deliver, but the site is top notch too. They offer efficient customer support who will answer all of your questions, fast shipping ensuring you always get your dress on time, and an easy-to-use interface. Take care when buying online and always use a reputable website such as this one.

By avitia34  27/09/2013

When buying online people are usually hesitant, which is understandable considering how many scammers there are, but let me tell you this site is 100% safe. I have purchased a total of 5 dresses from here, and each time the process was smooth and easy.The actual dresses are very nice and look exactly like in the pictures, which is obvious for some but is not for some sites. Also don’t worry about the shipping times because it is usually quite fast. Good luck for your purchase/s.

By   15/09/2013

Hi, please tell me if i can get the dress custom made for my flower girls

By   23/08/2013

Buying a dress online is not always easy, but on dresswe it is in the vast majority of cases. My latest purchase was this dress; made from bright blue material and covered in beading embellishments, it was the star of the wedding. Shipping was ultra-fast for this one, and the packaging was secure as always.If you are thinking of buying a dress online, definitely consider this website, and if you need help make sure you contact their customer support team.

By   17/08/2013

I decided to take some time from the day and write this review to tell everyone out there what I think about this dress and website. First off, the dress is of a very high quality and you can tell the craftsmanship is good. Second, the site itself is very welcoming for new users. This was my first purchase from dresswe, but even then customer support was very eager to help. Shipping was very fast too.Will buy from here again.

By rosagutierrez92079  14/06/2013

When buying from the internet people are usually reluctant, which is understandable I guess taking into account how many scammers there are, but let me tell you this site is definitely safe. I have bought 5 dresses from dresswe, and each time the process was smooth and straightforward.The actual clothing is very nice and looks exactly like you see in the photos, which is obvious for some but is not for some websites. Don’t worry about shipping neither because it is very fast. Let us know if you purchase from here.

By bethanylin4201  09/06/2013

Interested in buying a dress online? Then look no further than this site. This dress, my latest purchase, has pleased both me and everyone else at the wedding, and that is saying something! The dress is crafted from some very fine materials and is very eye catching. The site itself is also very effective; their customer support team is always ready to help and shipping is very fast considering the item type.Thanks for your time; see you around friends.

By   14/05/2013

If you are looking to buy a dress online, I highly recommend this website. I have purchased from here multiple times and was happy each time. My most recent purchase was this dress that I got for a close friend of mine, and like always shipping was very fast. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact their customer support team as they are always there ready to help you.I will definitely keep buying from here; good luck!

By ladyveracruz1  25/02/2013

I got this dress for a close friend of mine who needed it for a flower girl taking part in her wedding. I had already used this website before, so I instantly came here to buy her dress. It was hard singling out a single dress from the vast selection, but I knew she liked the color blue so I picked this one. As with my previous purchases, the shipping was very fast and the packaging was secure.I recommend this website to anyone looking to buy a dress.

By   22/01/2013

I got this dress some time ago but only found time to write this review now. Let me start off by saying that the dress is made from some very high quality material that complements its elegant look quite well. Second, the site itself is very welcoming to new visitors. The interface is easy to use, customer support is always there to help, plus shipping is very fast and secure.What else do you want? Give this site a go for your next purchase.

By sherrymunasar2010  07/01/2013

I am so glad I finally got my dress! I ordered this piece of clothing some days ago and received it yesterday. It was packaged very securely and as such, it arrived with in mint condition. To make things even better, it got here very fast! The actual dress is crafted from high quality material, and you can tell it was made by an expert craftsman. If I ever need another dress in the future, this will be my shop of choice.Thanks dresswe!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs