0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glittering Point Toe Crystal Cinderella Wedding Shoes

Reviews of Glittering Point Toe Crystal Cinderella Wedding Shoes ItemCode:11304544

Market Price: USD $ 395.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $109.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11304544
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Material:Blending
  • Leather Feature:Soft Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Heel Height:Ultra-High Heel
  • Heel Type:Chunky Heel
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Wedding
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone,Bead,Sequins
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By melissa.thompson  13/11/2016

It is exactly what I expected. I love it, and can hardly wait for that special occasion to wear it.

By Angieeverhart  22/10/2016

Loved these! Great price, comfortable, and fit as expected in my normal size. Lots of compliments! Would definitely buy again!

By   12/10/2016

My shoes looked just like the picture! I'm so happy about them! I will definitely buy from you again! Thank you so much you have made my wedding day perfect!

By selvir_robinho  30/09/2016

I love this shoes. Great fit and they are perfect. True to size. I get lots of compliments on them.....

By   16/09/2016

This was for my daughter's homecoming and she absolutely adored them. They fit wonderfully and she was able to dance all night in them with no problems.

By   12/09/2016

I absolutely am in love with these shoes! Everyone that I have showed so far is amazed by them! Will be wearing them for my wedding. I have never bought shoes online before due to not wanting to receive a product that was different than advertised but these are better than the pictures!

By   21/08/2016

The shoes are beautiful and fit rather well! I measured my foot according to the seller's size chart. I wear a 6 1/2 in the U.S which is a size 37 in china. I am so glad that they fit. I would buy from this seller again. The seller responded fast to my request. I am very pleased with this purchase.

By abcflooringltd  17/08/2016

i like these pair of shoes very much it look just like the picture and it fit perfectly .

By   15/08/2016

Everything about this order was perfect, it shipped over a month early! The shoes fit perfect! The shoes Look perfect! not even one complaint!!!!

By Thorpecm  23/07/2016

Please provide a photo of the actual product

By desmar.austin  16/07/2016

I bought these shoes for my Christmas wedding this December and they are perfect! They look exactly like the picture, if not prettier, and they are true to their size. They came within a week of ordering them. I would suggest these shoes to anyone and everyone!

By waleed_tx  13/06/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Fit well and are comfortable! I can't wait to wear them on my cruise. They arrived WAY before estimated!

By cchenaniah  08/06/2016

So perfect!!!!! My wedding dress was very simple and cute, but these shoes just made me look amazing. I think I got more compliments on my shoes then I did my wedding dress

By karlyswim1  25/05/2016

Arrived quickly. Wearing as a bridesmaid in a wedding coming up soon. They fit true to size and do not slip when on your feet. They seem to be comfortable for how high they are.

By hashimalsaedi  13/05/2016

I purchased these shoes for my wedding day, for the reception part of the day. I was amazed when I received them to see how much better they look in person. I have never seen shoes like this, they are the most amazing shoes I have ever seen. I love them and can't wait to show them off =)

By trishsumerlin  09/05/2016

Gorgeous shoe! Just like the pic. Delivered before expected date. Comes from China but worth the extra wait! Perfect shoe for the bride!

By   22/04/2016

These are beautiful. They deserved the price!!

By lilianlizardo64  08/04/2016

Love my shoes ,, they r even prettier in person , very gr8 customer service and they came faster than expected , I got so much comments of how beautiful my pumps are ,, thank you !!!

By   05/04/2016

Just receive it love it shipping very fast and great thx a lot

By mammad.salimov  30/03/2016

These are soooo adorable. They are very comfortable and the look great with my jeans and my daughters dress for prom! Fit great!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs