0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Good Column One-shoulder Flower Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Good Column One-shoulder Flower Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10522966

Market Price: USD $ 375.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10522966
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.18( kg )
  • Season:Spring
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nikolatkac  17/07/2016

Great job!!! Love love this dress

By izka_dudka  24/10/2015

is it possible to change the design a little and replace the zip like parts on the edges of the dress with something more elegant subtle I considering this dress for my wedding

By angelisltd  31/03/2014

WHAT IS THE TYPE OF MATERIAL WE PREFER CHIFFON PEARL PINK AND THE MEASURES ARE BUST 86 CM WAIST 74 CM HIPS 113 CM HOLLOW 155 CM SHOULDER 43 CM ItemCode10522966

By   23/12/2013

I just loved the dress. It was for a military ball that I just attened. I would reccommend this site to anyone, it is for sure a hidden treasure.

By   13/12/2013

I loved the dress..I was really surprised when i recived it,its my first time ordering a dress online. It is cute andfitting like it's done for my duaghter it is perfect too..thank you very much....

By   02/12/2013

I love love love this dress!!! I was the bell of the ball. It was alittle tight but if i had of ordered a bigger size it wouldnt have had the same effect. Will use custom fitting next time. I look forward to using this site again in the future. Thanks so much.

By   07/11/2013

Dress came quickly, esp. as it was a custom ordered size. Excellent quality and exactly like in the picture.Really impressed my wife will likely order more dresses for special occasions.

By   01/11/2013

I loved the dress..I was really surprised coz its my first time ordering a dress online. It is just gorgeous and the fitting is perfect too..thank you very much....

By   28/06/2013

loved the dress, great quality and elegant. ordered a standard size as opposed to custom fitted, and was terrific fitting!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs