0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Good Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Good Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10536496

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $160.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10536496
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.97( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   23/07/2014

This wedding dress that I bought in Dresswe is nice to exceed expectations! The price is so cheap, the quality is high so much wonder. Besides, to try on after you have arrived, It is suitable for me completely. Red wedding dress is like a hot love. Type of the Mermaid, I can embody the figure of my jar just. The Are You really drunk! I think Thank you very much for Dresswe!

By vebriseno  17/01/2014

Have been in love with this dress from the first time I saw the pic and I still am now that I have it in my hands.

By Cheryl  07/01/2014

I bought this dress and was very impressed with the shipping time it was very fast ,I love the colour is so beautiful

By Ramon  29/12/2013

Thank you dresswe for such an amazing dress. When I tried it on it fitted perfectly! The quality is sensational and the service was fantastic. Perfect dress for my perfect day!

By   27/12/2013

Lovely dress, looks exactly like the picture.

By thaiha310  22/12/2013

the dress is really pretty but even though i measured its a little short so be careful when you measure and I would go a little bigger on the measurements because my dress was fit like a glove. the dress is full and beautiful.

By   22/12/2013

I am in love with this dress it is so amazing and such good quality for price.A little shorter than i thought but still just touches the floor and i am 5ft 10. it is perfect for me Just what i wanted so happy thank you dresswe i will be recomending you To friends and family.

By artamirai  11/12/2013

I was very impressed with the quality for the price.The colour is my favorite It arrived quickly and was customized to my size perfectly. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for wedding dress's. Very Nice!

By artamirai  29/11/2013

The dress overcome my expectations.. felt more than a princess on my Big day :) everyone was stunned with my look, same as me. the dress came quickly,and fit like a glove, needed no alterations to my custom measurements. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

By   20/11/2013

I received this dress today and I would like to say thank you sooooo very much .This dress looks simple & elegant.dresswe makes wedding affordable.

By   16/11/2013

This dress is beautiful, the pictures don't do it justice. My dress arrived very quickly & fits almost perfectly. I have to have some alterations done to the back as I'm quite broad but other than that i can't say a bad word about it. If you're considering buying this dress I would do it as you'll love the attention to detail & how gorgeous it will make you feel when wearing it!! You should buy one with your custom sizes to ensure satisfaction.This dress is beautiful, the pictures don't do it justice. My dress arrived very quickly & fits almost perfectly. I have to have some alterations done to the back as I'm quite broad but other than that i can't say a bad word about it. If you're considering buying this dress I would do it as you'll love the attention to detail & how gorgeous it will make you feel when wearing it!! You should buy one with your custom sizes to ensure satisfaction.

By   02/11/2013

I love this dress but have heard sometimes dresses from your company can take up to 6 months to be delivered and the product doesn't always come as ordered. is this true?

By   02/11/2013

I've just receive the dress!!It's look likes the photos!!Absolutely fantastic!!!Thanks dresswe!!

By   02/11/2013

Thank you so so much for this beautiful dress! I ordered it less than three weeks ago and it arrived yesterday. The fit is perfect as I had given custom meausrements. Looks amazing on and cant wait to wear it on my big day. Thank you so much dresswe!

By   26/10/2013

I can't tell you how pleased i am with this dress. Delivery was super quick ,the fabric is very nice, it is quite heavy, and shiny. Looks amazing and the price is fabulous. Thank you dresswe. You're amazing. I'm definitely be purchasing more soon.

By Jeremy  21/08/2013

Absolutely fabulous! So happy with the dress and craftmanship! Thank you! My wedding day will be a great success :) A most satisfied, and definitely repeat, customer!!! Thank you so much!

By Brei  30/05/2013

Wow I think I found my dream dress. Its absolutely beautiful. Its well made and the model shows the dress perfect.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs