• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Floor-Length Cathedral Patterned Flower Beading\ Wedding Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Floor-Length Cathedral Patterned Flower Beading\ Wedding Dress ItemCode:10789687

Market Price: USD $ 1125.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $297.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10789687
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Pac.cookie  05/11/2014

Is it possible to have a sheer lace cap sleeves made into the dress so it would not be sleeveless

By mia_midel2004  13/03/2014

They maid my wedding gown 70%! I was expected more same like the picture!

By trdyschrdr123  05/03/2014

Dress look really great, tired it on and is just what I want. Arrived really quickly

By jo.jojolina  19/02/2014

I was amazed by the work that have been beautifully done in the dress, however, there was a delay, but I received %30 discount of the charges .

By   12/02/2014

Awesome dress!!!!! I love it; its better than I expected. Came the day it was promised. Packaged well. Ordering in the future.

By Stephe  30/01/2014

i absolutley am 100% satisfied with this dress..i just recieved it in the mail and am sooo happy with it! its everything i expected and more..i ordered a petticoat for it, but dont even need it, i think it actually looks better without one...pics coming soon! :)

By dorinechijou  24/01/2014

I found this dress at my local bridal shop! Haha... guess I know where they buy their merchandise now! :) Anyway, I look horrible in the photo, but thought you might want to see the dress on a "real" person (in ivory color)... I'm 5'3" and a size 10 (in street clothes). Was a nice, quality dress, but it wasn't the look I was going for, so I didn't purchase it.

By labella_lucy_13  01/12/2013

I wore this dress for my wedding :) It was so comfortable. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics. I will get photos up eventually.

By jackiequimque  20/07/2013

dress quality good, but size is not correct, ordered size 4 but she is still 10 cm too large! little disappointed.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return