0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Floor-Length Cathedral Patterned Flower Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Floor-Length Cathedral Patterned Flower Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:10789687

Market Price: USD $ 1125.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $565.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10789687
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jchrislene  02/11/2016

So I bought this dress and thought that it was going to take a long time to get and it came in earlier than it said it would! Was very impressed with the dress but when I tried it on it took my breath away! It is so beautiful and fit me perfectly! This is THE dress!

By masharee1  27/10/2016

Great very satisfied

By   22/10/2016

worked well for the price, sizes are smaller but all the reviews mentioned that so I knew that going into it! Used for photography purposes, not for a real wedding. Will most likely use this vendor again!

By dam7487  21/10/2016

So so happy! :D

By   16/10/2016

It's gorgeous I'm so in love! Thank you!

By rangersgirl777  16/10/2016

Beautiful dress...i would recommend it....The bra section was bigger than expected...

By selvir_robinho  06/10/2016

I love this dress

By   25/09/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful!! I am so glad I took a risk and bought this dress, I sent in my custom measurements and it fit almost perfect.

By   06/09/2016

I love the dress, the details and the fabric. I ordered a generic size, paid the standard shipping and got it in a week, really quick! The only thing is that it runs a bit big on the chest and came with some loose strands, but for the price and the effectiveness I found it perfect.

By marisaleoros  26/08/2016

Very beautiful.

By annie.erker  22/08/2016

Totally worth it!! The dress looks lovely and suits perfectly.The quality of the fabrics is good.They gave me advice with the measures and the colours, and helped me solve some tracking problems I had with the posting. I am really pleased with the service and the beautiful dress I have purchased!

By konkretemuzicandmanagement  17/08/2016

Just a bit small If I would've went a size bigger it would be too big but overall love it! Just need to have it altered a little bit.

By   05/08/2016

Beautiful!!!! order a couple sizes up

By thukill91112  31/07/2016

Absolutely loved it... just as the pictures!!

By Twm1001  16/07/2016

I really love this dress. It was everythng i was looking for and more. It looked so expensive. i would recommend this seller anytime

By   05/07/2016

It came in the mail just the pictures! It fits amazing! I was nervous ordering off line but it is a beautiful dress!

By Pac.cookie  05/11/2014

Is it possible to have a sheer lace cap sleeves made into the dress so it would not be sleeveless

By mia_midel2004  13/03/2014

They maid my wedding gown 70%! I was expected more same like the picture!

By trdyschrdr123  05/03/2014

Dress look really great, tired it on and is just what I want. Arrived really quickly

By jo.jojolina  19/02/2014

I was amazed by the work that have been beautifully done in the dress, however, there was a delay, but I received %30 discount of the charges .

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs