0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Strapless Floor-length Applique Quinceanera Dress With Jacket/Shawl

Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Strapless Floor-length Applique Quinceanera Dress With Jacket/Shawl ItemCode:10521086

Market Price: USD $ 370.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $130.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10521086
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.48( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Dropped
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Bowknot,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Quinceanera
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mtcondina  23/09/2014

Dress was just like pictured. Very fairly and formal. Great for quinceanera or a prom. I wore this to some masquerade ball as well as got many words of flattery.

By   25/08/2014

The slim column design is making my body slinkier. It is an elite design. The perfect fitting of this strapless Quinceanera dress is the unique selling point of this dress.

By   29/12/2013

i was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered and the timely way in which it was delivered. i would be pleased to, not only use this service again, but to recommend it to others as well

By lmckoy  16/12/2013

this dress is every bit as beautiful in person.I ordered the same colour as the picture, it was exact!Also it fit like a glove although I wouldn`t have wanted to put on a few extra pounds!lol

By Alietamitchell  12/12/2013

The dress is exactly as described! accurate measurements and very nice tailored! If fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 2 and had to take it to my tailor to make it shorter and let some fabric out on the hip area so that it would fit more comfortably. The color is exactly as shown.

By tatiana_valeria  10/12/2013

The dress is exactly as described! accurate measurements and very nice tailored! If fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 2 and had to take it to my tailor to make it shorter and let some fabric out on the hip area so that it would fit more comfortably. The color is exactly as shown.

By dalilaaras  02/12/2013

this dress is every bit as beautiful in person.I ordered the same colour as the picture, it was exact!Also it fit like a glove although I wouldn`t have wanted to put on a few extra pounds!lol

By leonlll2000  22/11/2013

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

By   18/11/2013

i was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered and the timely way in which it was delivered. i would be pleased to, not only use this service again, but to recommend it to others as well

By   31/10/2013

We just received this beautiful gown today and my daughter was so happy! The fabric is gorgeous and the sequins add a little flash to this dress. The tailoring is excellent. It is fantastic value for the money. It is a glamorous gown. Great job, dresswe, you never disappoint us! I bought my wedding gown and bridesmaid dress from you two years ago and you have maintained, if not surpassed, the quality of our previous purchases! Thank you!

By   22/10/2013

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

By   05/10/2013

We just received this beautiful gown today and my daughter was so happy! The fabric is gorgeous and the sequins add a little flash to this dress. The tailoring is excellent. It is fantastic value for the money. It is a glamorous gown. Great job, dresswe, you never disappoint us! I bought my wedding gown and bridesmaid dress from you two years ago and you have maintained, if not surpassed, the quality of our previous purchases! Thank you!

By   14/01/2013

I absolutely love this dress! I brought it for my daughter's prom in light blue, it's perfect! Definitely would recommend it to anyone who wants to purchase this dress!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs