• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Applique Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Applique Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11608061

Market Price: USD $ 225.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $119.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11608061
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Button
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   07/08/2016

It's magic easy!!!!!!! What is beautiful ..... very nice. minusov. everything is perfect! the size of the table is the same.

By   25/07/2016

An amazing dress, thank to the seller, more beautiful than the photo with beautiful details! Very fast delivered,

By   23/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By mialynette2003  19/07/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By bloodygirldance14  29/06/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By impeaches40  07/05/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By   24/04/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   20/04/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By shahimiyhan  03/04/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   31/03/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By mercedes19escarate  28/03/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By bhdlamini  23/03/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By   12/03/2016

amazing Loooove it.fits perfect and fast shiping!!!!!!! Seller was helpfull for size. Thanx Thanx...

By foxyt2003  01/03/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   16/02/2016

Wonderful, More highly recommended. High quality, seller very attentive and friendly.

By Christine  08/01/2016

Suuuuper! custom fit me as it!!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return