0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Applique Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Applique Trumpet/Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11608061

Market Price: USD $ 225.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $119.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11608061
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Button
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By fcy6699  31/10/2016

Excellent dress. arrived on time. otimo beautiful finish and fabric. gown is consistent with the announced in the picture. I recommend the seller.

By   27/10/2016

Dress came quickly and is absolutely beautiful!!

By niavision  25/10/2016

All super prodovtsu thank you for the speed and communication

By   17/10/2016

Thank you very much. Dress simply super.

By jafrubie84  15/10/2016

The dress is perfect and of excellent quality!

By   11/10/2016

These dresses are perfect! they fit very lovely and stay up with no problems. they are wonderfully made and I will gladly come back to purchase more in the future!

By Bbader  16/09/2016

Thank you is not enough seller is very coporative immediate response fast shipment items as discribed

By loretta.loyd  09/09/2016

The dress is gorgeous and made very well.

By gebocreativ  04/09/2016

As on the picture, beautiful dress, good quality!

By ednalvapatrocinio  03/09/2016

Very very nice dress!!! its exactly like in the pictures i bought it for my mother she is very very happy she likes it alot!!!!

By   13/08/2016

The dress is very beautiful. I love it! The delivery was fast! Thank you!

By   07/08/2016

It's magic easy!!!!!!! What is beautiful ..... very nice. minusov. everything is perfect! the size of the table is the same.

By   06/08/2016

perfect as on photo. highly recommended

By   25/07/2016

An amazing dress, thank to the seller, more beautiful than the photo with beautiful details! Very fast delivered,

By   23/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By mialynette2003  19/07/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By bloodygirldance14  29/06/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By impeaches40  07/05/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By   24/04/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   20/04/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs