0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Cap Sleeves Sequins Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Gown

Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Cap Sleeves Sequins Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Gown ItemCode:12091802

Market Price: USD $ 370.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $182.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12091802
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lov3mykids4ever  31/10/2016

This dress is beautiful! I ordered my true size and it fit perfectly. The material is of excellent quality and very comfortable. It excentuated my curves very nicely without being immodest.

By Prokupek_03  29/10/2016

the dress arrived the day it was expected. The quality was better than I expected, no snags or anything of that nature. Great purchase.

By caseybrown  21/10/2016

Excellent fit and value. Beautiful dress!

By   29/09/2016

This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to homecoming. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal

By anabele.harn  25/09/2016

This dress was absolutely lovely, it fit as expected and for the price was of high quality. I needed a last minute dress for a conference and it did the trick!

By sorted27  18/09/2016

Surprisingly good quality, fits really well! Glad I purchased.

By   06/09/2016

LOVE this dress! This was the second of two that I chose.

By   02/09/2016

Get a bigger size!!!! It looks smazing on!

By   31/08/2016

Surprisingly good quality, fits really well! Glad I purchased.

By bertaappiah  10/08/2016

I loved this dress!! I wore it to a military Ball and had lots of complements.

By   07/08/2016

The dress was as expected and it look real good on me, thank you

By Aziza_gnimat203  25/07/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By   09/07/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By   08/07/2016

5 stars.I like it so much.I will buy another dress soon.thank you too much

By firstofe5  27/06/2016

Stunning gorgeous colors seller thank the credibility and measurements exactly as requested

By yarenno1  17/06/2016

Very blle i love dress

By vorstkaren  09/05/2016

Very happy!! the great seller, the dress as well. the dress is neatly sewn. will be back to buy for sure.

By k.blueterrace  08/05/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By karlyswim1  03/05/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   26/04/2016

excellent...very communicative seller i really liked this store ill always buy from it try it and u will be satisfied

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs