• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Mermaid/Trumpet Strapless Floor-Length Flower Taline's Evening/Pageant Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Mermaid/Trumpet Strapless Floor-Length Flower Taline's Evening/Pageant Dress ItemCode:10520525

Market Price: USD $ 519.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $182.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10520525
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By meddah.soumia  10/08/2015

just amazing very good quality !!!! thank you

By   15/03/2015

I ordered this dress for my 50th birthday party! The theme was "Lights, Camera, Action" and was dazzling walking the red carpet making the entry to my party! The dress was even more beautiful when I received it than on the internet. The processing and delivery were very quick even though waited until it was down to the wire to order my dress! I also ordered 3 other dresses and I will definitely be ordering from you again!

By alucien.lucien  23/01/2015

Very pleased with the quality of the dress and the speed with which it was delivered.

By   02/01/2015

the golden color is beautiful,I want to share my pictures to everyone.

By loloamarneh  24/08/2014

loved my dress amaizing

By Aziza_gnimat203  03/03/2014

I ordered this dress in the colour grape, and it was custome made. The dress fits well. I'm very very very happy with it and everybody liked it. Thanks for this wonderful dress :):)?

By olaide544  01/11/2013

"Phenomenal dress, full of flavor, color and shine, it was noted by the way she makes the woman who wears it, glows around it and captivates. I ordered it, listening to the advice of a good friend, who told me that this is the dress that will make the world salivating for me. It is absolutely charming and I can not wait to arrive at my home! Then at the first party, I will dress it! And about the price, I can only say as a crowning!"

By   06/07/2013

I am impressed by this dress's detail which is very well-made, I will order again in future. The price is very cheap compare with the store. Thank you DRESSWE.

By Amandita1958  28/04/2013

Es precioso! La tela es de muy buena calidad, sin resultar tan pesado como otros vestidos de este largo. Permite moverse perfectamente. La pedrería está muy bien engarzada. Lo recomiendo

By   13/01/2013

"Fantastic to the last detail, bright, simply exquisite to absolute perfection; actually gave me back and I'm not kidding. From the color, how it’s combining the sobriety of color with those shiny black pebbles in the bottom to the rim surrounding the middle, giving a touch of elegance and style. I did not hesitate for a moment when I ordered it. It's a dress, which, of course, you can not be noticed. Is a dress that every woman must have in wardrobe."

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return