0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Capped Mermaid Empire Beads Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Capped Mermaid Empire Beads Court Train Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:10522657

Market Price: USD $ 390.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $169.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10522657
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.51( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Maternity
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mkthow.thow  25/09/2014

Thank you for delivering the dress in 21 days! The dress is very much as shown on the website. Please note that the centre sequin is large and brilliant. We didn't receive the dress in a box but in a bag. I would suggest that your website be able to show the dresses in the optional colours available. I recommend your company for the price and value and will probably order again.

By   09/07/2014

I thought he would a little thicker, but, when I saw this wedding dress in dresswe., And was attracted to its charm. I felt it from being made ??of lace like, it is very elegant. Each decorated with a bead, it is very brilliant upper body; embroidery is attached to the top of the race lower body. West is very high, to avoid cormorant just a lot of hip, it was really good. Besides, is a fashion cheap!

By kalicio95  17/05/2014

The dress is amazing and it got here in 10 days! It's beautiful (: only thing is that the top lacing it's very delicate so you have to be careful. It's so perfect! Now just to lose a little weight.

By siche61  10/02/2014

Hi Can you send me some more pictures of this dress Also I need the dress by march 20th Would it be possible Thank you

By dreaming.mime  06/02/2014

Hi I was wondering if it was possible to have this dress made with a different skirt I am absolutely in love with the top and the back but I dont have the body type to pull off a mermaid skirt Could it be made with a ball gown or A-line underskirt I still would want the flowy skirt over top Absolutely beautiful I hope you can do it

By   05/02/2014

I love this dress its beautiful, i payed for the dress to be made with my sizes. It was delivered quite quickly earlier than expected and it was great to track it. My own fault with the stress of the wedding iv lost some wait so will need it taken in a bit but thats great I'm really happy and its easier to take it in than to let it out. my friends and family just love it, Thanks so much its just perfect!

By btorbica  26/01/2014

i love my wedding dress its wonderful and i look so pretty thanks

By   21/01/2014

I am so excited but my dress I bought this dress and I must say it is perfect “picture perfect”. I’m so happy I cannot wait for my wedding day, the material was good quality and it looks stunning on me, it arrived five days before expected. dresswe you guys are the best.

By Nevan  03/09/2013

hi! this wedding gown looks soo beautiful and just right perfect for my wedding theme. Will you be able to send mo closer back

By Nevan  05/07/2013

This dress came up when we were shopping for maternity dresses. Can you please verify that it's available in maternity sizes?

By Farlop  04/07/2013

RE: Gorgeous Capped Mermaid Empire Beads Court Train Lace Wedding Dress Item Code: 10467011 Hi there, I would like to have a close up picture of this dress (front and back; both lace and beads). Thank you.

By Lindsay  31/05/2013

Hi, I'm wondering if you can send me close up pictures of the front and the back. The dress looks great! Thanks!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs