0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Lace Off-the-Shoulder Lace-Up Mermaid/Trumpet Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Lace Off-the-Shoulder Lace-Up Mermaid/Trumpet Evening Dress ItemCode:11240514

Market Price: USD $ 399.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $164.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11240514
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.52( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom
  • Season:Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By albertvronald48078  31/10/2016

Very happy. a little doubt it was my first purchase. everything is fine. quality, material-all happy. excellent seller. size-fits. I recommend to all. came for 2 weeks. very nice.

By johnnie.eason1126  30/10/2016

Perfect, thank you so much, the dress is beautiful :)

By charnekeeparks  27/10/2016

I did not expect that would be such a good quality)) and odorless)) the only thing that is long. not to the floor, ie with heels do not wear it (rost175 a bit short on the ankle. a so very pleasant)))

By   23/10/2016

Very nice dress very quality nice is perfect.it has only taken 2 weeks to arrive. recomentable seller the Attention superb Always answer ALL las doubts.

By www.karamelladie11  22/10/2016

Seller was very helpful and fast in her replies! Dress arrives in 2 weeks!! Will definitely buy fr her again!

By   15/10/2016

Very Very happy with the dress. well protected by the packaging when it arrived to me. what you see here is what you get!! :)

By   08/10/2016

Very good finish and wonderful fabric. I recommend

By Projectavalon303  30/09/2016

Dress came perfectly quality at an altitude, thank you seller! came 18 days before Moscow!

By   28/09/2016

Thank you! ver nice and beautifull! very guikly! i recomend for everyone..

By poppyncube  26/09/2016

As described and photo. seller great. helped us with the size. very pleased

By   16/09/2016

I am extremely satisfied with the product. it is exactly like the picture. the size was perfect. the delivery was very fast. I indicate to anyone who wants to buy with this seller.

By andrea.e.alvarez  29/08/2016

Beautiful very well done everything perfect i I recommend to anyone

By nhungtran1  26/08/2016

Beautiful dress, quality nice of the material and Good finishes

By Jasen  25/08/2016

Thank you . I like the design and size 16 is perfect for me . Thank you for your business . I will tell all my friends.

By Halit.samara.hs.  24/08/2016

Good quality .. identical to the photo .. fast shipping .. I recommend .

By   21/08/2016

the dress is absolutely lovely!!very nice color and fabric.It is a bit long and an bit big for me, but I will take it to the tailor's and will have a dream dress for my best friend's wedding . than you very much!!!

By   17/08/2016

Wonderful gown, it took 22 days to arrive, I sent my measurements to the seller and he told me to pick up the 14 was more stubborn took the 12 and was perfect.

By   17/08/2016

Gorgeous dress, very beautiful. dostavka super fast 15 days before the Tver region.

By   13/08/2016

It's simply magnificent !! Really with the wait , same as picture, perfect color, perfect length, perfect size. Simply wonderful, I'm so happy . The seller is really recommended , he's always on track and always on touch. Thank you very much

By   11/08/2016

Beautiful dress, super fast, Thank you very much. We are very happy

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs