0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Wonderful Mermaid Tulle Neckline Appliques Beading Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Wonderful Mermaid Tulle Neckline Appliques Beading Long Evening Dress ItemCode:11275203

Market Price: USD $ 799.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $174.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11275203
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.26( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/10/2016

It is really very serious seller sends with same as picture followed, the dress is gorgeous. it will back to adjust waist ruler

By   22/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful. Had so many comments about it. The custom fit was exceptional. Will certainly be buying from U again.

By cuofforji1  08/10/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I have no regrets in buying this dress.

By Farlop  08/10/2016

The seller is very sociable, quickly answered all the questions, Selenium is done! dress very much, great for the money! selena, thank you a lot for good job!

By   05/10/2016

Very nice and beautiful dress, I am very satisfied with the dress.

By bgshrl  29/09/2016

I am very please with the dress. It is prettier than I expect. I order special measurement and it fit me perfect. The people from customer service were very helpful and respond quickly to all my questions. I will buy from here again.

By jlillard05  28/09/2016

Very beautiful only the length is too long arrived like it very much

By   19/09/2016

The dress is stunning on, perfect fit and exceptional quality. Adore it, can't wait to wear it

By Bedour.bm.bb  17/09/2016

Dear seller. thank you!!!!! my dress is amazing!! I have no words to describe how beautiful my dress is. quality,material,terminations,design. everything is a dream!!! .thank you for your excellent customer service. I ordered a custom made dress for my size.

By canochi  13/09/2016

Brought home)) beautiful dress and long even for my height 179)

By hasnaamoussa  10/09/2016

I loved it!!!!! perfect gown, like the photo, great quality material, perfect finish, exellent seller, answered the all my questions and looks that were many, arrived ahead of schedule, it was custom made, I paid the more and came perfect. I recommend this store.

By larkikhan111  08/09/2016

Am soo happy and satisfied it amazing I love this dress it the same as the picture more than that I love it soo much thanks

By pauline825  01/09/2016

Gorgeous dress, ordered by dimensional grid!!! thank you so much take one more!

By mlyon  30/08/2016

thank you very much the dress is beautiful

By vbj1976  24/08/2016

I bought this dress to wear for formal night on my upcoming cruise. I love this dress! Had a problem with my measurements, got an email, rectified the problem and got my dress! Also had fast shipping!

By Waffles4ac  11/08/2016

Great dress sewed by my standards, as A glove, thank you very much I will be ordering more.

By bonserbunch  09/08/2016

the dress is almost perfect i loved it anyway

By   31/07/2016

Very happy! beautiful. More than expected, thanks!!!

By nahimaviau  23/07/2016

A little big and so very beautiful dress just like in the description

By conniempa  15/07/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs