0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Off the Shoulder Appliques Cathedral Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Off the Shoulder Appliques Cathedral Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11292215

Market Price: USD $ 1045.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $267.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11292215
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.12( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Armand  27/10/2016

it's really amazing dress.It fits perfect and it's just like the one on the pictures.Thanks to you my day THE DAY will be perfect.

By   21/10/2016

I am very content with the style of the dress. I like the lace part very much. It is so exquisite. It makes me look very elegant. I will order again for your beautiful dresses and great service!

By   19/10/2016

I was extremely hesitant to order a dress for such an important occasion online, but I am SOOOOOOOOO glad that I did. This dress arrived in half the time they had estimated and in perfect condition. It is just like the picture as far as style is concerned and much prettier than the picture shows

By cherryduen181818  16/10/2016

The dress was comfortable to wear and well made.Definitely recommend if you're looking for a comfortable yet beautiful dress.

By mercedes19escarate  11/10/2016

Beautiful & far better than I imagined. Got compliments constantly about how gorgeous the dress was. I did ivory w silver embroidery.

By   09/10/2016

One of the best online ordering experiences I've had. Not only did I save money on the dress, but received great personal service. When I came across an error with my payment, you contacted me soon. I am so grateful!

By l.alexander83  06/10/2016

Hi, I have received my dress and it looks so nice. I am satisfied with everything and would like to recommend dresswe to my friends. Thank you.

By Nassir  05/10/2016

I wanted to buy my wedding dress locally to ensure the size of the dress fits me well. But I did not find the one I like. I searched on the Internet and finally chose this one.

By   04/10/2016

The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it and that asymmetrical dress made me feel like a queen. I have to say about the fabric---tulle! very comfortable and silky! To everyone who is still in doubt: order it!

By   04/10/2016

I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it.Thank you dresswe for making my wedding picture perfect.

By sbtos  02/10/2016

Thank you for helping me choose the size. The dress fits very well.

By mahafarsi  27/09/2016

Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day...

By   22/09/2016

OMG! I got my dress. I could not be more joyful when I unpacked my order. It is soo pretty and elegant! I can't wait to wear it to the evening party in a week.

By sandymiller1966  20/09/2016

it is really graceful. The ivory color is more suitable for the dress. I really appreciate the a line design. I will order more from you!

By cathylinethomas  14/09/2016

My wedding dress was so beautiful! It was perfect for an outside wedding and fit right in my budget. I was a little worried about ordering from an online company but when it arrived, it was perfect!

By Mudirahahmed  12/09/2016

I tried the dress when i received it. It fit well. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The A line style with scoop neckline is my favorite. Thank you so much. I will recommend you site to my friends.

By charborg  29/08/2016

Excellent buy. Dress fits perfect

By shamaranorris  20/08/2016

I love the sweep train and it looks very pretty. My friends all praised me for my dress. They all thought it was very suitable for me. The quality of the dress was excellent.thank u

By cynestri10  18/08/2016

Love this sweep train dress. So pretty. Your customer service was so helpful. They replied me so quickly. The dress came very soon. Everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

By Rebeccadr32  10/08/2016

Love it!!! Would definitely recommend the dress.. Services are great. Got my dress earlier than I expected! Overall A+. Can't wait to buy more stuff from here

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs