0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Court Train Mermaid Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Court Train Mermaid Evening Dress ItemCode:12184366

Market Price: USD $ 426.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12184366
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.05( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Satin Surah
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By muzammil194  16/10/2016

HiI bought this dress in "Grape" and it was beautiful!I just had a few questions about this dress in other colours:- firstly, what colour dress is in the picture?- second, which is the lightest shade of purple available for this dress: lilac or lavender? I can't tell from the colour chart. I want to buy the dress again in either the colour in the picture, or in the lightest shade of purple.THanksNicole

By   29/09/2016

I recently purchased 4 A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin dress dresses. I am delighted I did as I received the dresses the other day and they were stunning. The quality was better than any other dresses I have seen in bridal shops.

By   18/09/2016

this dress is made of chiffon and charmeuse. yes, i like the fabrics very much. they are in good quality. this website dresses is a kind shopping website that i can believe. you never disappoint me. i will more other items on your website. t hanks

By   13/09/2016

I just had a couple questions, does this dress come in sizes small enough for junior bridesmaids? If not, do you have anything similar in junior bridesmaids? Also, my evening colors are green and yellow -- I am looking for a bright (lime) green -- something like the sage in satin color, and a sunbeam yellow, are these colors available?

By natpatmat2013  26/08/2016

This dress was loose at the back but I can get that altered. Good quality material, stitching and the size was great. I was really surprised. I will ordering more dresses soon. I am happy with my first purchase from you and will recommend you to my friends.

By kimberly.barnes12  26/08/2016

I have ordered this dress for my bridesmaids.Made an order the second week in june and dresses arrived well before the date i asked.I was so pleased.Dresses came absolutely perfectly made,all of them fit and girls look stunning in them.My father is a dress maker himself and inspected every inch of stitching on each dress and was also impressed with the quality.Thank you this website dresses.My evening is in October and i think all my bridesmaids will look gorgeous in our autumn themed wedding.

By   21/08/2016

the dress is really nice. it is perfect! i wore it to my friend's evening and everyone thought it is gorgeous! I have recommended the website to my friends. thank u for your professional service and beaut9iful dresses!

By   18/08/2016

I bought this dress for my bridesmaids. It is more 'red' than the 'burgundy' in the picture but I can still work with it. The dresses were ordered a week apart and the 2nd dress ordered was the first to arrive but apart from that we had no problems with this company. I am satisfied with the quality and would use this site again.

By walklf  26/07/2016

at first i can not name the dress color as in the picture and one customer service representative told me it is sage, yes, i like sage color, it is a natural color, and it is fresh certainly, i got the dress from the front door and the package was done with with great care, the most important is that the dress size and color are what i am supposed to receive, thank you, you helped me a lot

By Paigedonlan17  23/07/2016

I have a small store here and very lucky to know this website and get it sell here. This time I only make a purchase for several dresses, they are all very nice. especially this one, quality is very good. Will order more and do business with this website dresses!

By giana8818  20/07/2016

I bought this dress for my Junior Prom and when I first got it, it looked weird at first until I tried it on, then I loved it! It looks so gorgeous on and I love the lace, it was personally my favorite part. You don't see this in the picture but in the back, it's suppose to drag out on the floor in a circle type like how evening dresses look like. I didn't realize that until I got mine altered. It looks gorgeous. It's a definite get! (:

By   25/06/2016

Fabulous I love it the dress is so beautiful thank you very much

By   23/06/2016

Hi, I recived the dress several days ago and I can't help telling you how glad I was when I got the perfect designed dress. I really appreciate the good service you have provided. Your suggestion helps me a lot. Actually this is the first time I have a shopping from your website, but you have given me a big surprise. I will definitely place more orders in future. Hope you will be patient enough to help me choose more beautiful dresses. :)

By rochelleverwey  08/06/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By   07/06/2016

Amazing customer service and care. The quality is FANTASTIC!!! The dress Is Very pretty and heavenly! Like an angel! Thank you very much

By smfeist52  02/06/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By opsypearl40  28/05/2016

Fast delivery. dealer sociable and quickly responds. can make customer's size. in a gift earrings were under the dress.

By   27/05/2016

I never take the time to write reviews.But I just got this dress in the mail and I can't believe my eyes!!First of all, the weight of this dress is amazing. The quality is that of a dress you would normally pay much more.It is absolutely gorgeous! I promise, whoever buys this dress will not be disappointed!Will order again for sure, THANK YOU, THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

By Ferris  25/05/2016

i ordered this dress on June 1 and it reached to me this morning. it is so quickly. i can not believe it. it is shipped from another country and it is made after i placed the order, but it only took 15 days to come to my hand. it is really so quick!

By juliaguikher  24/05/2016

This dress is amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from this website dresses. Each time I asked a question I was answered quickly.Placed order and finished payment smoothly and it arrived to my home as requested date.Could not be happier:)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs