0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Sequins Middle Sleeves Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Sequins Middle Sleeves Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Dress ItemCode:12153924

Market Price: USD $ 408.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $182.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12153924
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.32( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   30/10/2016

just amazing thank you so much!!! sew a very high quality, the dress exactly like the picture, even better!!!

By scorpionlove1114  22/10/2016

woooooooow , guy thank you very much. the dress it's premium, unbelievable beautiful

By kamishajackson33  21/10/2016

The dress is amazing ! Very beautyful more than pics ! Do not hesitate this seller is excellent!!!!!

By aaliaa.sultana  18/10/2016

Dress just super! very beautiful and spectacular!

By zigjay101  18/10/2016

Size approached, good seller, fast shipping unreal. I'm happy

By sfcollada  12/10/2016

Gorgeous dress! all as in the picture! thank you

By   02/10/2016

beautiful just beautiful. thank u so much

By   25/09/2016

Dress is very beautiful and high quality sewn. odorless, well-sewn bra.

By meri_1012  12/09/2016

Very elegant dress I'm crazy about it! I advise everyone.

By Eliza28cironado  11/09/2016

Wonderful product. perfect fabric and sewing. loved!

By   10/09/2016

Great seller! afraid that will not work, did everything I asked) size came perfectly attuned! the delivery directly to your home, very happy!)

By elease.thompson  30/08/2016

The dress is simply stunning and I am very happy purchase its worth the money.

By Anshul  26/08/2016

Very pretty dress! Just as shown in picture & I love

By frickerj9  14/08/2016

Girls dress gorgeous! you will not regret) quality at altitude.

By lindaswt07  10/08/2016

Woa!!! The dress, shippment, information, answers to my questions...everything was perfect!

By vicky.rivera  08/08/2016

I was very happy with my purchase.

By joanneamatore  11/06/2016

Super quality very fast arrival exactly as picture;)

By   24/05/2016

love this dresses just like on the pictures. Fast shipping and amazing cooperation

By   19/03/2016

the dress is beatiful ! the seller is so kind he answer all my questions i paid dhl shipping and only late 6 days to mexico thank you very much!

By Dolores.reuther  09/03/2016

Excellent seller, very attentive. the dress as This posted. i loved it

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs