0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Sexy V-Neck A-Line Applique Zipper-Up Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Sexy V-Neck A-Line Applique Zipper-Up Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10987658

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $126.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10987658
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/07/2016

Exellent service!!! very nice and very fast,I recommend!

By   10/07/2016

Nice veeeeery

By   30/06/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By 999sweetgirl  02/06/2016

Pretty good quality! Fits very well and are comfortable.

By   11/05/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By ohsoluvli  30/04/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By   25/04/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

By hindtawfeeg  14/04/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By   11/04/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   07/04/2016

Super happy,, seller is very good advice, and now every moment. Buy with confidence! Quality is very good, I recommend this website

By   26/03/2016

I love it thanks and shipping was fast thank you much!!!!!

By   10/03/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By deborahlevine27  03/03/2016

I just received this dress. Tt is sooo beautiful. The quality was beyond my expectations. I had to shorten the lenght that was it. It fit me perfectly. It fit like it was made just for me. My suggestion is to buy 1 size larger it leaves room for any alterations you might need. very satisfied.

By   27/01/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   14/01/2016

wow what a dress so pretty just love it very bright colours....it was a bit loose on me i ordered size 4 and I am 50kg with 156cm height my waist 64cm

By shaimab  14/01/2016

Excellent quality pleasantly surprised.

By gepedraja  19/12/2015

Bought this to wear for a fancy NYC wedding in December, and everyone loved it.It's tight and sexy,deicate appliques, but at the same time, I felt like I could eat whatever I wanted in the dress since I had the nice peplum flap to hide and belly I might gain from all the food I ate! The material was super comfortable too and I felt great in it!

By Tamimi06  27/11/2015

The one I ordered is the ivory dress,zipper on the back and v-neck fit me perfectly and have got a lot of compliments on the dress on the party.I am so happy to receive just that, great service, great dress, five stars!

By   21/11/2015

After read the reviews,I ordered a grey one.I was a little nervous and looking forward to see it,and it didn't let me down.It's beautiful and fit perfectly.the sequins flowers is exquisite,Very pleasant shopping for the first time on dresswe.Good service and thank you.

By aman6s  12/11/2015

For my birthday party in next month,Fit perfectly, looks very elegant,The dress was beautiful and the sizing was accurate. I love the way it fits, I can wear a bra with it or without it.Overall I am extremely pleased and can't wait for the party.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs