0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Split-Front One-shoulder A-Line Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Split-Front One-shoulder A-Line Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress ItemCode:10990221

Market Price: USD $ 314.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10990221
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.95( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Draped,Pleats,Sequins,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jane  16/10/2016

The dress its beautiful, good packaging, excellent medium of Shipping, came very fast, A week. It Good ends of SEWING overall its SEWING Is good. clean and smells good.Highly recommend this company. Is communicative and responsible.

By   10/10/2016

Great communication with cathy. The dress is as in picture. So happy with it. Order with enough time.

By MarthaPChristie  03/09/2016

Fast shipping and good quality!I'll buy from you again,thanks!!

By   21/08/2016

Thank you for your offer it is very good I like it so much!

By Nikita  06/08/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By itybit38559  13/07/2016

Excellent quality pleasantly surprised.

By   02/07/2016

Gorgeous dress really nothing to say it just need choose good size thanks to seller friendly

By ginger_jhen17  28/06/2016

I'm in love with this dress it's perfect

By   27/06/2016

just like picture so beautiful can't wait to wear this dress in my friend wedding its make me feel like princess.

By   05/06/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By tthatcher  14/05/2016

Excellent dress, Is identical to the photo, beautiful. fast shipping and in perfect condition

By adrianacafdecoraciones  05/05/2016

necesito este vestido en otro color y si se puede enviar fotos por favor quisiera verlo en otro color y ver si se puede cambiar tela de abajo ya que es para verano

By   27/04/2016

Beautiful and super fast to SPAIN, NEITHER a month!!

By irinavalentinafleancu  25/04/2016

wow what a dress so pretty just love it very bright colours....it was a bit loose on me i ordered size 4 and I am 50kg with 156cm height my waist 64cm

By   25/04/2016

Very fast shipping and most importantly stunning dress

By dorinechijou  16/04/2016

Lovely dress. it suits my waitings. Thanks

By   01/04/2016

very pleased!

By   25/03/2016

The quality is good, shipping is rather fast. is as in the description!)

By Killererica87  19/03/2016

Love the dress!! Well made, fabric good quality.. Thank you

By   10/02/2016

Suuuuper! custom fit me as it!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs