0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Neckline A-Line Zipper-Up Beading Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Neckline A-Line Zipper-Up Beading Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10990215

Market Price: USD $ 369.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $130.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10990215
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/12/2015

Wow! This Dress is gorgeous I got alot complements, is very comfortable, and the color it work for any ocasion and I think for any season! I'm 5.3h and 120lb bust 34c and I order size us 6 it fit perfect with a little heels shoes.

By ssdukes.15  17/11/2015

I don't know how to began to describe this dress. This dress is absolutely STUNNING! It is EXACTLY like shown in the picture and it fits like a charm!

By   11/04/2015

Dress is beautiful and exactly as shown. Shipping was quick and very happy with the shopping experience with dresswe. Will order from them again.

By estowman  03/04/2015

When I ordered this dress, I was nervous about how it would look or fit and when exactly I would get it. It just arrived today in the mail for my formal I had and I absolutely love the dress. The fit was perfect, a little long but it was doable to where it wasn't a problem. The only downfall was that it almost took a month to make/ship, cutting it to the day of my formal. They shipped it in 24 hours and just made it in time for my event. Their responses to their emails were answered well and were helpful and answered any questions I had. Being my first time ever ordering online for a formal dress, I would do it again from this company and would recommend a friend as well.

By   02/04/2015

My dress arrived today, which didn't take much time, and it is beautiful! It fits like a glove, and it is exactly the same as the dress online. Thank you, my dress is lovely! (:

By Kevin  16/03/2015

This is the fifth dress that I have purchased here. Once again, dresswe exceeds expectations!! I have been eyeing this dress for more than a year, until I just had to get it (in red). The delivery was reasonably priced, too! The quality is top-notch, as is the workmanship! The dress was so well-made, as if it was from a high-end dress shop, which is what I love about dresswe. You get more than your money's worth! I got the custom fitting, and it fitted so well, though it was just slightly awkward on the shoulders, but it is not a major problem at all. Also, the customer service was so friendly and prompt! Thank you!!! I will continue to do business again <3 <3 <3

By prosperityhouse2001  12/03/2015

I absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly for my sisters wedding as I was the maid of honor. I will definitely order from this site again. Being a larger woman, I totally recommend paying the extra for custom fitting, no alterations required once I received the dress. It fit perfectly.

By   07/03/2015

I loved everything about my dress. Thank you.

By vic4ajadi  04/03/2015

I just received this dress today in ivory. I am going to wear it to my rehearsal dinner. The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect! I live in California and the dress shipped to me in just 2 weeks. The dress has a built in bra, which fit well. I think this dress would be hundreds of dollars anywhere else. Such a good deal!

By   03/03/2015

This is my first purchase with this company and I love the dress. The dress arrived on the date stated. You have to order early, mine took 23 days from the time I order. I ordered this dress in navy blue and it is gorgeous, well made dress.I give it a 5.

By eklipse92  02/03/2015

Just received this dress in royal blue. Beautiful! The fit is great and very flattering . Nice boning for shape and fit. Can't wait to wear to my nephew's wedding in the fall.

By   07/02/2015

I always order custom and the gowns always fit perfectly.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs