0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Lace Taline's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Lace Taline's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9685502

Market Price: USD $ 275.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $158.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:09685502
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.43( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jumokefrankajayi  17/07/2016

Hello I need a jacket for this dress and I will appreciate ideas

By ahlar.power  24/03/2014

can u delivery to Myanmar

By ahlar.power  21/03/2014

It can deliver to MyanmarBurma freely and how long it takes

By   10/01/2014

I love this dress so much! Unfortunately, I am short and big busted so I am going to have to return it and get it custom made. But it is definitely going to be my wedding dress! So glad I tried it!

By Ralf  17/06/2013

I received this dress and fell in love with it. It is a true size 4. I will be taking it to a seamstress for beading added to the top of the dress. I found the dress to be very well made and looked exactly like the picture. I was so impressed that I have ordered a reception dress from them. Awaiting it now. Thank you for your updates and service.

By Auggrie  11/06/2013

I love the top part of the dress. Can I have the same dress with a different bottom? Like start to be a A line dress from hips down instead of mermaid?

By Jacqueline  16/05/2013

Thank you! I am very satisfied. The weddings dress are beautiful!

By windy  15/05/2013

I'm 5'10 and was wondering if the length of this dress will cover my shoes. I want my dress to touch the floor. How long is the inseam from the waist

By Philipppa  24/04/2013

Ohh, I love this dress. Is it possible do get it without the waisand under her breast?

By Fred  23/04/2013

Is it possible to order the dress without the train? Because i would like this dress with a straight floor length cut

By Fred  04/04/2013

I'm in love with this dress, but after reading all the review VERY worry about the quality od the dress. Does anyone have the pics of the dress (recently bought) and can share (email) with me?? I would appreciate it very much!........Thanks

By Heather  27/03/2013

I order this dress on the twelve and I just receive it today. Thanks very fast shipping. Can't wait to try it on. When I do I will let your know about the fit.

By Mufale  20/11/2012

What type of material is the bodice overlay?

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs