0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous V-Neck Beading Applique A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous V-Neck Beading Applique A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10834724

Market Price: USD $ 375.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10834724
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   13/06/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By orosemarie44  24/05/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   09/05/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By pajonesmoore  21/04/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By feruza8585  13/04/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   08/04/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By   24/11/2015

Ordered this for my mom and she loves it. I got it for her for our annual Christmas party. It is breathable material and very comfortable.It's a little too long for her but that's because she's petite. But that can be fixed. The fit overall is great.

By Prokupek_03  12/11/2015

How great it is!!Pleats and beading are especially beautiful,zipper on the back makes it easier to put it on,I can wear it all by myself.Just a little long for me,a high heels sandels could solve it pefectly.

By mjantunez1806  24/01/2015

beautiful dress!!

By Dina  14/12/2014

This dress is elegantly designed and comfortable. Definately made of good quality materials. A MUST HAVE!!

By   08/12/2014

Beautiful dress, very pleased except for the netting around the neckline is not the same quality as photos which is a shame because the rest of the dress is so pretty.

By   07/12/2014

After a very long process, i have finally received my beautiful dress. i am very ecstatic to have it! I would have wanted more information on where my dress was. it took a very long unneeded amount of time to process and ship.

By   03/12/2014

This is the most beautiful dress I've ever owned. It fits me perfectly because it was made for my measurements. I feel like Cinderella going to the ball. I've ordered three more gowns made to my measurements.

By   19/11/2014

My dress arrived yesterday. It is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered it in the purple. It fits perfect and it arrived very fast! It shipped 3 days before expected and after being shipped it arrived here in 3 days time! I LOVE IT!

By   26/10/2014

The dress is well made.it looks the same as seen in the picture.really wonderful,i like it very much.I will invite my relatives and friends to buy things on this website next time.

By Andrew  21/10/2014

This is my third dress from this company and This evening dress is absolutely lovely, the quality, the design and the look just cannot be beat. I bought other ball gowns from local stores and trust me the entire local bought dress doesn't come close to the first layer of character of this dress. It falls perfectly as stated in the size chart. I and it was complimented all night. I would suggest this company and this dress to anyone in need of a quality personalize dress for any occasion.

By   07/10/2014

Bought this dress in dark navy and absolutely LOVED it. Was a bit apprehensive buying from this website so had it custom sized and it fit like a dream. Got lots of compliments, loved the fabric, beautiful and heavy. Because not much about the dress is that fitted (just the waist really) you probably don't need to pay too much attention to the other measurements.

By raquelzinhanascimento2014  04/10/2014

Hi, I got my order. I ordered a silver dress just as the pictures on your website. It fits me quite well. And I am very impressed by the quick reply that I have received. Thank you for all your help.

By   14/09/2014

We saved so much money getting the prom dresses here too. Everyone loved my dresses. I still plan on buying more dresses from you. I need a lot of dresses for my frequent occasions. It really saved me a lot of money here.

By Vbriana10  09/09/2014

This dress is beautiful. The color I chose is as the picture and it is very nice. The size is perfect. No alteration will be needed. I am satisfied with my dress. Thank you!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs