0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Grace Applique Beading Round Neck Sleeveless Zipper-up Mermaid Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Grace Applique Beading Round Neck Sleeveless Zipper-up Mermaid Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11613584

Market Price: USD $ 505.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $148.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11613584
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By beyondjohnson08  13/10/2016

The dress was absolutely beautiful. I had never ordered a gown online and was hesitant just as many other are but it is truly worth it. I am so happy and blessed that it was everything I wished for and more. I got many compliments on the dress and the color. Hope this helps :)

By   11/10/2016

elegant dress, received it just on time and was very well packed. The color was so nice and all the fabric used were high quality. Size was perfect fit as described in the chart. Satisfied and recommend the dress to others.

By   08/10/2016

Wonderful dress! Great price!

By evangelialouloudakis  02/10/2016

This dress in fantastic! I can't wait to wear it on our next cruise to Canada and New England. It will be perfect for the climate and time of year that we will be sailing.

By   25/09/2016

Perfect! Exactly as I ordered and fit perfectly! Excellent workmanship!

By gg2  23/09/2016

The dress was perfect for my daughter wedding and it match my husband.

By   22/09/2016

This dress was amazing!! For me it was true to size as listed. In the attached picture I am trying the dress on, but my friend ended up wearing it. We both would have fit the dimensions for a size 8, but bought a size 6. It was a little snug, but fit well. She is 5'9 and didn't need to have it hemmed at all. The quality was wonderful VERY well made dress.

By   04/09/2016

I absolutely love this dress! The quality of the materials, and the workmanship is amazing! I wore this to a Blacktie affair, and received complimentaftercompliment! I will order from this Company as often as I can!

By   13/08/2016

Perfect fit. Gorgeous dress. It's true to the photo. Can't wait to wear it! Thank you

By Cesylia03  12/08/2016

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. _ The dress came within 3 days of shipping and the tracking updates helped a lot.

By   05/08/2016

The dress is lovely and it fitted perfect! I was more than pleased because it was more that i expected! The lace was amazing and the whole dress was made very carefully. Delivery was a little bit extended, but it got in time for a wedding that i was attending. Thank you very much,

By kandidecorllc  05/08/2016

Beautifully constructed and designed dress. Excellent quality

By pearl8808  04/08/2016

When I purchased this dress I didn't realise that it was a made to order dress so I was a little concerned that the dress wouldn't arrive in time for the ball. After a couple of quick emails to customer service they were able to produce the dress and send it out early. The dress was made perfectly and the size was perfect no alterations needed! Such a beautiful gown!

By gina.pihema  04/08/2016

The dress was exactly as it was presented in the photo. Very nice…

By carlos_myrnalis  20/06/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

By alexandramarianastase  06/06/2016

Awesome dress! very, very much! is fully consistent dimensional grid, color is the same, as in the photo, sewn carefully. buy, you will not regret! Oh, on the back lacing it may be due to fix the dress on a figure. my delight there is no limit!

By   16/05/2016

I recommend. seller is serious trèe hot beautiful finish trèe free delivery

By   11/05/2016

Excellent communication. the dress Is really beautiful, as imagined. recommended seller 100%. i am very happy with the Purchase!.

By kathylee  04/05/2016

Great! the seller very friendly and attentive. it took More or less than 4 weeks to arrive. area satisfied. las MEASURES well

By   20/04/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs