0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful A-Line Empire Ankle-Length Appliques Evening/Prom Dresses

Reviews of Graceful A-Line Empire Ankle-Length Appliques Evening/Prom Dresses ItemCode:1916818

Market Price: USD $ 380.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $103.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:01916818
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Kr5483  09/10/2016

Very good

By nadinearagon4  17/09/2016

I would to know if you could make the dress with my measurements

By   27/08/2016

Excellent! i love it so much thank you!

By sgoliath  21/08/2016

Received it very fast.! Quality is excellent

By   14/08/2016

Super recommended,dress is good quality is perfect . I totally recommend it , thank , wonderful seller has-been very attentive at all times .

By marjoriemorand  14/08/2016

Very good

By   02/07/2016

i picked and gorgeous dress black... the somewhat big but you with touch and ok

By   19/06/2016

Wow, customized to our meassures we recieved the dress within 2 weeks! And it looks Great. Thanks!

By nicolearmani02  14/05/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By   25/04/2016

Very similar model high fine tailoring inside very beautiful fit very well.

By   25/03/2016

Perfect! All are nice with great pleasure.

By   20/03/2016

Good experience. I will come for more.

By   19/03/2016

Very satisfied!!! :)

By Ale87toledo  18/03/2016

I'm very happy.....the dress is fitting perfect on my body.......thank you very much.

By Dewilkins12  12/03/2016

Very fast delivery, really nice!!

By mariachairez68  02/10/2014

This particular tote may be the ideal dimension! Seperate pockets allow it to be excellent. Colour is actually just right! Plenty of words of flattery. Like it!

By   24/09/2014

I am stunned with the beautiful evening dress which makes me the centre of attraction. Thank you for such a great dress which is been made with high quality material.

By loloamarneh  25/08/2014

amazing dress , every one in the party asked me about it i felt so special

By loloamarneh  24/08/2014

i love my dress , it comes faster than i expected and its just like the picture , bleeding is great and the material quality is excellent , i recommended this site for all my friend

By mercedes19escarate  02/03/2014

This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs