• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful A-Line Floor-Length Straps Prom/Evening Dress

Reviews of Graceful A-Line Floor-Length Straps Prom/Evening Dress ItemCode:10521873

Market Price: USD $ 365.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $107.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10521873
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.01( kg )
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Season:Spring
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   02/10/2014

Pure proof of sensuality and high refinement, this spectacular dress has not only an incredible and unique design, but also it’s a true comfortable creation.

By   17/09/2014

Are you a huge fan of flora print and looking for a simple designer dress, this is the right choice for you! The dress is just amazing and classy!

By ssdukes.15  19/12/2013

I was hesitant when I ordered my evening dress from this site a few weeks ago as I'm not someone who orders online. But after seeing the dress, the price and seeing that I could make custom alterations, I was in. Not only did they email me to let me know I made an error in my own alteration calculations, but it was super easy to get responses and to get the issue solved. I would absolutely recommend this site for many reasons; price, selection, ease of use, etc

By   17/12/2013

hi,i just got the dress, and it's gorgeous. words are not enough now to express my feelings. just gratitude. Thank all the staff in dresswe to make my life shinning.

By   12/12/2013

The delivery time was exact and with no delays. I was able to track the package's whereabouts, as well. The customer service was impeccable and catered to my needs. I would most definitely order again from dresswe and will ensure I recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you!

By   19/11/2013

I loved the dress, it was fantastic quality. It fits perfectly and looks amazing.

By 64.elizabeth  02/11/2013

my girl just told me which dress she wanted, and I said let's have it done just for you, so we took her measurements, selected color and we were done! It arrived just when we expected it to arrive, and as it was done with her measurements, it fitted like a glove! I must say my girl is a little slim, so finding a dress that suited her so perfectly would have been very hard on a regular store, but not at dresswe.com!! Thanks for this gorgeous dress!!

By trionajohnson  20/04/2013

Thank you for the great service. This dress is perfect - color, size and the delivery was really quick.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return