• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful A-Line Floor-Length Sweetheart Empire Waistline Beadings Prom Dresses

Reviews of Graceful A-Line Floor-Length Sweetheart Empire Waistline Beadings Prom Dresses ItemCode:1921099

Market Price: USD $ 277.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:01921099
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.25( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Crystal,Pleats
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By hermione6_774  02/08/2016

Hola quisiera pedir la muestra de colores pero no se que material es este vestido Saludos

By froggiebumpers  11/02/2015

Fit exactly as the sizing chart recommended Good quality dress beading was well sewn Very happy with it

By   25/09/2014

Looking at the price it seems to be a good deal in a lesser price, love the color and the zipper-up pattern. In short it's awesome!

By   11/09/2014

I was overjoyed with this amazing dress. This splendid creation with great design and amazing belt pattern perfectly highlighted my body shapes. And the price is delightful!

By emmalarue27  14/05/2014

This company exceeded my expectations! I had read so many bad reviews AFTER I had already placed the order and paid, and was so worried about if I would get my dress on time for my wedding. I looked at my dress status every day. On the thirteenth day after placing my order, my dress was ready for delivery and then shipped out later that same day. I think they did super express shipping because I got my dress the very next day around three in the afternoon. I opened the box and pulled out the dress and it was as beautiful as the picture. I am very pleased with the quality and speed of shipping. I would order from this website again.

By   16/02/2014

I love it,it is very beautiful, thank you very much.

By   17/10/2013

“A very elegant dress with outstanding creative elements, full of grace, that makes you feel good when you dress and that gives a lot of satisfaction. Pleasure to wear it does not compare to any other feeling, in terms of evening, I am very happy with the result and the effect it creates when you are wearing it. I feel fulfilled and I know it is the best choice you could make. Veil and small embroidery give it a very attractive air, princely.”

By   27/07/2013

"Very elegant, made of a material very hazy, which gives you a great feeling when you touch a precious design and distinct line, this dress gives every woman distinction, elegance, grace and fragrance of a woman. Your body has never been spoiled by a dress, in the way he does it. I recommend you with the highest heat, because I know what it means to be admired and how much does a woman need this!"

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return