0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful A-Line One-Shoulder Beading Ruched Court Train Floor-Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Graceful A-Line One-Shoulder Beading Ruched Court Train Floor-Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10939503

Market Price: USD $ 269.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $112.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10939503
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.27( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins,Hollow
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rose.reine  28/12/2015

Love this dress.Shiny nail bead and very nice material, delicate pleated, well done. When I saw it I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I definitely feel this dress is a good buy. Looks exactly like the picture and even better. Size was correct. I'm extremely happy with this elegant dress.

By   21/11/2015

I love this dress and I have received a lot of compliments both at the party and on Facebook.Beading and pleated are exquisite,I wore a 3 inch heels shoes.It's a beautiful dress.It was so much better than anything else I would of ordered.

By djgiii  12/11/2015

I was very skeptical when I ordered this beautiful dress,but I'm very happy now.As the beautiful thin dress suited me perfectly.It make me looks elegant and glamorous,When I wear this dress, my good friend says it's not me looks like a star.Love the dress very much.perfect purchase for me.

By ashley.rossow176  05/10/2015

Hi on your fast shipping dresses is it possible to chose a colour from the chart instead Thanks

By   19/11/2014

I got my dress around 6 days after I ordered it, and I'm very pleased!!I recommend this site to everyone who is looking for an outfit for a wedding, prom, party, etc. Thank you, I will definitely order from y'all again!

By alita7  07/09/2014

hi could you please tell me what material is this dress made of thank you

By mirjanalleshi  25/08/2014

Nice! I love your works. I hope you can make my another dress also perfect. Because I have already placed another order from you. I can not wait to receive my another dress. Thank you.

By nutcha.chaisuwan  04/08/2014

Absolutely thrilled with the dress. It is a perfect fit and extremely well made. Thks very much. and you have made my daughter very happy.I will recommend my friends to come

By   31/07/2014

Love the dress I Ordered!!.It had taken longer than I expected to arrive but when it did the dress was well made and great quality!I must say the wait and anticipation was worth it.Very happy.

By iraiscortes  27/06/2014

I just got it and I am excited to wear it!!! It looks just like the picture!!!

By blanca072789  25/06/2014

It seems to be made at a very high quality with a nice lining, boning, quality embroidery and pleating etc with the only slight issue being a sticky zipper. That being said it was only over the seam that it was tough which happens in lots of dresses.

By   25/06/2014

The initial online chat was very helpful and I was advised to purchase a size smaller than I would have done, advise which turned out to be excellent. There was a slight hiccup in delivery in that there was a mix up with UPS and the online tracking system told me that the dress had been delivered and signed for in a completely different country. However, all turned out well and after an email to dresswe the dress was delivered the next day.

By Bowen  02/06/2014

The dress is exactly same as picture. Nice colour and good material also I'm really happy about size.

By Amyzan994  10/05/2014

?Absolutely love the dress. It arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful. My daughter loves the dress and will look amazing at her prom. Thank you sooo much. I will recommend this website to anyone looking for a dress.

By   26/04/2014

Extremely impressed with quality of the dress. Impeccable tailoring. Fit was exactly as ordered.

By   02/04/2014

Amazing!!! Absolutely love it! Perfect fit, fantastic quality material and workmanship! Look stunning on! Thank you for providing such a great service.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs