0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful Ball Gown Strapless Flowers & Lace Floor Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Graceful Ball Gown Strapless Flowers & Lace Floor Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:10522447

Market Price: USD $ 579.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $158.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10522447
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.70( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:Apple
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Flowers,Pearls
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By vuphat65  22/10/2016

Fit as expected. I really liked the dress.

By   16/10/2016

Gorgeous dress. Excellent costumer service. The dress is a little bit big for me but I got it just in time yo to fix it. Love it. I can't wait to wear it

By temiqueen2  10/10/2016

Dress shipped fast!! Look exactly like picture!!! Fitted me perfectly !!!! ?? would definitely recommend this dress to anyone looking for something affordable and beautiful!!! Thanks again!!

By netsen_mee  16/09/2016

Got my dress today and its beautiful!!!! Couldn't ask for more in a dress. Wonderful quality and it came in 15 days earlier then it's expected delivery date.

By   24/08/2016

Looks and fits better than expected because of the cost, good quality workmanship, perfect for a garden ceremony. Would recommend to anyone.

By   31/07/2016

This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.

By cchenaniah  29/07/2016

I ordered a size larger and it fits almost perfect!

By marie344  24/07/2016

Didn't want to buy this dress because of course,cheap and online shopping isn't usually a good choice.. Definitely I am shocked... Dress shipping Super FAST!!! Gorgeous!!!! Love It, Love It!!! Worth the price , worth the risk.. I read the reviews and take in consideration what Ppl said about the sizing and works great. I'm a size 12 and I took the chance to order a 16 thinking I might have to adjust it a Lil bit.. But NO.. Perfect fit..

By riyachavan1999  23/07/2016

I loved my dress! Fit me perfectly! Everyone thought I spent a lot of money on it! They were shocked when I told them I got it so cheap!

By xxshu  18/07/2016

Loved it! Good quality for the price. Loved the free returns because I had to try on a few sizes. I was 3 sizes higher than my regular clothes. I did bring it to the seamstress to add a loop for a bustle. So many compliments! I was pleased with the dress, price and delivery speed. .

By assuntamcreynolds  16/07/2016

I bought the dress one size up because I'm a bit busty but the size and fit was great! The dress is absolutely stunning! Such a great value for the price!

By   10/07/2016

Dress fit perfect! It was just too long for me and I'm 5'2.

By   04/07/2016

I am happy with my dress and the fast delivery

By   03/07/2016

This dress is stunning! I can't wait to renew my vows with my husband! I also didn't even expect a vail to come with it! I can't express how happy I am. My husband and I never had a wedding but we plan to have one before he deploys! I'm so overwhelmed with joy!

By ninoskapamela  29/06/2016

Beautiful dress

By saeed.aboali  11/06/2016

Thank you

By oldinepericles  01/06/2016

Beautiful dress after being altered for the price

By   18/05/2016

This dress is gorgeous!!!! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!

By misslora1993  09/05/2016

Love this dress it is perfect in every way .. I did order a custom size and it is perfect

By   08/05/2016

I got my dress yesterday in the mail, and I was so excited I was jumping up and down screaming! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove and only needs minor alterations to make a couple parts lay flat.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs