0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful Lace Beading Sleeveless Mermaid Floor Length Retro Evening Dress

Reviews of Graceful Lace Beading Sleeveless Mermaid Floor Length Retro Evening Dress ItemCode:12145352

Market Price: USD $ 566.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $145.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12145352
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.35( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Bowknot
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Satin Surah
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   24/10/2016

Thank you for fast dispatch and delivery. very happy excellent quality and good price, re-ordering and is very happy.

By arpdafne  14/10/2016

What a beautiful dress. It fit perfect just like the size chart shows. It is very high quality material. It was delivered earlier than expected. I couldn't be more pleased.

By marykenkeisten25  09/10/2016

Super super super fabulous dress!!!! Fast delivery, top quality, fourth time bying from this shop More than happy! Thanks again, I'll be back and recommend this store to everyone

By   07/10/2016

The dress is gorgeous and made very well.

By   29/09/2016

Dress super! came less than a month! qualitatively sewn. deep purple color!

By assuntamcreynolds  22/09/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   18/09/2016

The dress is perfect and of excellent quality!

By aperez6812  15/09/2016

Beautiful, very quality nice, not yet creo how nice and Good that Is By what I paid, thanks seller!

By novoag  12/09/2016

Perfect! Exactly as I ordered and fit perfectly! Excellent workmanship!

By Anisha041  11/09/2016

the dress is wonderful (it look exactly like the picture) and the shipping was fast. Going to order again in the future

By   03/09/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   30/08/2016

Dress super! felt like a princess! I advise you! excellent product. many thanks.

By vic4ajadi  28/08/2016

Gorgeous dress!! Very pleasantly surprised, high quality for a great price. Came very quickly, about 2 weeks. Measurements 104/84/103, was a little nervous about ordering a size 10 but it fits perfectly. Thank you!!

By km_maclean  19/08/2016

Very worried, when you order a dress that does not fall into the size, that will not sit down. but surprisingly I was lucky and I was very happy))) elegant dress

By smfeli  19/08/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   18/08/2016

I just love the dress and got many copliments when wearing it on my daugthers wedding.

By mm_ath  10/08/2016

Just received the parcel, not yet measure. dress sewn very high quality, the fabric is soft and pleasant to the touch.

By   07/08/2016

The gown is perfect, exactly like the photo, exceeded my expectations. I took size 4, I'm 1,65 tall, 80 bust, 69 waist and was perfect, will not even need adjustment. I was not billed, arrived in examatemte 2 months. I am completely in love, super attentive seller

By bjcampag  25/07/2016

Dress fit perfectly, I'm literally out of words because it looks amazing.

By   13/07/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs