0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chapel Taline's Lace Bridal Gown

Reviews of Graceful Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chapel Taline's Lace Bridal Gown ItemCode:8872506

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $176.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08872506
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Material:Lace
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Train:Chapel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By yy_eliana  24/09/2013

Hello do you have real pictures of this product

By Jeremy  03/09/2013

hello Thank you dress, who arrived in good condition, and gorgeous, but which has been designed by a cloth different from what has been requested

By Bridget  05/06/2013

I love this dress... I ordered smaller measurements so that it's incentive to lose a bit of weight but it's SO GOODD!!!! I'm so excited to walk down the aisle in this dress :) Thank you so much!

By Mandy  17/05/2013

I love this dress so much. Im geyting married in two months. But I was wondering if I order this dress then would u guys be able to resize the cup n make it a little smaller. Thanks!! :)

By Annabelle  23/04/2013

this dress arrived quickly, and was absolutely beautiful! The size was pretty much on par if you use the sizing chart provided and order according to bust size. I have ordered my brdesmaids dresses on this site as well.

By Fred  20/02/2013

I love this dress! But I was wondering if it came in other colors besides the ones listed?

By Jelles  19/02/2013

I love this wedding gown!!! Can it be done with a longer train?

By Omar  18/02/2013

Hi, I was wondering if I could custom this dress into another color than the ones given?

By Edmond  01/02/2013

This gown is absolutely amazing! I would love to be picked for the $500 to purchase this dress. Would make my upcoming dream wedding Perfect!

By Bridget  07/01/2013

Hi, i am interested in buying this wedding dress. just wondering weather size 8 (UK) would fit on me? i am 5'3" in height and my waist line is 36 (EUR) size 48kg in weight.. please get back to me as soon as possible..thank you very much..

By Ralf  07/01/2013

Hi, i am interested in buying this wedding dress. just wondering weather size 8 (UK) would fit on me? i am 5'3" in height and my waist line is 36 (EUR) size 48kg in weight.. please get back to me as soon as possible..thank you very much..

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs