0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful Sweetheart Beading Chapel Train Lace-up Evening Dress

Reviews of Graceful Sweetheart Beading Chapel Train Lace-up Evening Dress ItemCode:11102513

Market Price: USD $ 445.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11102513
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.31( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Satin Surah
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   18/07/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   13/07/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By Estherinstitute  27/06/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By citlallisolis1648  20/04/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   12/03/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By mmichelewarren  28/12/2015

Dress is beautiful, the version is also very good, shiny nail beading.Also very satisfied with the seller's service attitude,look the photos

By pearlbhachu  19/10/2015

hi i had written to you before regarding dress Graceful Sweetheart Beading Chapel Train Lace-up Evening Dress Item Code11102513 i want high neck and the back covered too but i love the back details of elastic crossings so plz take care that its incorporated plz reply me via a simple sketch or example i am quite interested if its possible kindly reply soon thank you pearl India

By moflo99  10/05/2015

can this dress be made with zipper back and not lace up back is there an extra charge for zipper back thank youMaureen

By drobinsonmcburrorws  05/12/2014

The dress is absolutely beautiful and will definitely work for the occasion that it was purchased for. However it was a little tight despite the fact that I ordered it in a size bigger than I normally wear. So with some minor alterations, it will work just fine. So thank you very much!

By maureenkeet  05/12/2014

?I'm absolutely in love with this dress. It's worth every penny. I'm going to be honest, I thought it was going to be a cheesier marterial because it wasn't . This dress was a descent price. It totally blown my mind the product for the money. I absolutely love it, fits perfect. I have to have it taken up a bit because I'm short but willing to pay the extra money. You won't be sorry with this dress, it's gorgeous for all special occasions.

By Mufale  04/12/2014

Some of the beeding was loose and not semetricle. It was beautiful on and fit the way it should have. We needs a few alterations wich is tipicle. Shipping was on time. Would be willing to use again.

By Pvaladez48  02/12/2014

I am extremely happy about the 2 dresses I ordered from dresswe. They have been very helpful with all my questions and receiving my dresses in time for the occasion I need them for. I will be ordering from this site again :). this dress is amazing

By   13/11/2014

THANKS DRESSWE. I RECEIVED AND TRIED THIS DRESS I ORDERED 2WEEKS AGO AND OH MY GOD, IT'S SO BEAUTING, ELEGANT, PROFESSIONAL AND LUXURIOUS!I WAS SO SKEPTICAL BEING THE FIRST TIME I USED THIS WEBSITE BUT I WAS OVER WHELMED WITH JOY WHEN I LOOKED AT MY ORDER AND SO HAPPY WHEN I TRIED IT ON. PERFECTLY MADE FOR ME!

By thilia86xiong  01/11/2014

This dress is a beautiful dress.I was afraid that the quality will be bad but I was please.The dress is so nice, I got lots of compliments!Great deal!

By   24/10/2014

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it.I have ordered it as my party dress and chose to have it in the pictured colour. It was more beautiful than i could have imagined.The material is of high quality and very well stitched.I was totally satisfied and would definately order from this company again and recommend friends and family too as well.

By sfcollada  05/10/2014

I ordered this gown in white for me to wear in an upcoming ball.The length of the gown is perfect,just as I custom. And the other size seems good when I put on it.It's very comfortable and the fabric is great quality. It came exactly on the day that was estimated by Dresswe. Thank you for such a fantastic experience and I can't wait to wear it to the ball!! Really recommend this dress and i will be buying from here for my formal dress.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs