0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gracefull Boat Neck Long Sleeves Beading Applique A-line Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Gracefull Boat Neck Long Sleeves Beading Applique A-line Sweep Train Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11619998

Market Price: USD $ 605.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $189.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11619998
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.29( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By papa_1410  24/10/2016

Very nice dress. Value for money. Seller was fantastic, received the dress in a few days. Thank you for sending it so soon. Slight alteration needed in length but that can be expected . Look forward t

By leeden  21/10/2016

Very beautiful dress i am in love ! The seller is very nice and the dress is like the picture ! Thank you

By   15/10/2016

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. The right size also. The item was delivered within 2 weeks. This never happened before. I highly recommend this seller. You wont be disapointed.

By SilviaCirpaciu  09/10/2016

Hot long but very beautiful dress. very good communication with the seller

By staceym852  06/10/2016

Just like the picture amazing dress thank you

By sophiagikas  02/10/2016

The gown is beautiful and very well done! came in the agreed time!

By joyriley530  18/09/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

By   05/09/2016

Beautiful gown! excellent quality. super recommend it! seller helpful and kind!

By   23/07/2016

Cute dress as picture shipped quickly

By   02/05/2016

Very blle i love dress

By Joseph  20/04/2016

i feel gorgeous in this dress! I bought it for a gorgeous themed birthday party, my bust size makes it difficult to find clothes that actually fit. im a size 12 but ordered a 14 and it fit my bust perfectly without giving too much cleavage. and the skirt of the dress is form fitting and very flattering!

By ascaril  17/04/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By tish25339  06/04/2016

Elegant dress for the price!!! shipping super-fast, Courier brought directly home. the seller very politely and patiently answered all the questions, I did everything according to my standards, and even put a present) 5 points!)

By Maco  24/03/2016

I was worried ordering my evening dresses online, but the picture was literally what i was envisioning but no store had anything close. So I took the chance and I'm so glad I did, the quality of them is breath-taking!luxurious beadings and high quality fabrics.

By   23/03/2016

The precious gown, I It in love and thanks to the supplier By send before time and with a gift, many thanks!!!!

By jenn_300  19/03/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By   11/03/2016

Thank you very much for your understanding, I have really good people

By bambi844  08/02/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs