0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Half Sleeve Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Half Sleeve Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:12147145

Market Price: USD $ 830.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $191.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12147145
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.76( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mile_bersano5  19/10/2016

Love the dress!! Well made, fabric good quality.. Thank you

By lilianlizardo64  17/10/2016

Perfect quality. Amazing color. Just perfect. The company is very kind. Really fast shipping.

By   11/10/2016

I am very happy with the dress. Its arrived on time as promised! Very good customer Service. I definitely recommend this seller!

By   09/10/2016

It came as expected. I bought an 8 UK size in royal blue.

By 18mdorsey  29/09/2016

Shipped soo fast. Fit perfectly ( I had it custom made). Was beautiful for the wedding

By anaa_la  26/09/2016

This dress was absolutely perfect. I rush ordered it 4 weeks before my wedding and it arrived, earlier than promised, with a week to spare. For any brides who are nervous about ordering a dress online, you are safe with dresswe. I could not imagine a more beautiful dress (especially at this amazing price!)

By   20/09/2016

My daughter is very happy with her wedding dress. We are extremely pleased with the neckline and custom made to fit changes we specified. Also surprised at how quickly we received the dress. The colour is exactly what we asked for. Could not be happier. Communication with the seller 10/10. Thank you

By jennifercoleman28  17/09/2016

To dresswe. The dress is beautiful. You were so helpful and fast with everything I needed. The dress fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it for my big day. Thank you for making it so easy.

By dtryan53  16/09/2016

I was very nervous about ordering dresses online but I took the chance and I am so thankful that I did. The dresses are gorgeous. They are great quality for a great price. The custom sizes fit well. I am so excited to have chosen these dresses for my bridesmaids.

By   14/09/2016

Great communication with cathy. The dress is as in picture. So happy with it. Order with enough time.

By   13/09/2016

I could NOT be more I love with this dress. She got it to me in a SUPER short time frame and it BLEW my mind! I couldn't be more excited. :) It's absolutely perfect.

By Lexi  12/09/2016

excellently made!

By mchipili88  11/09/2016

It fits wonderfully and looks beautiful. High quality fabrics and construction. She even made me a custom veil to match. Cannot wait for my big day!! Thank you again!

By Pascal  27/08/2016

Very good communication,good company !! the dress is just perfect the color is just little too light but I like it, good quality !! it was a test for bridemaids dresses, for my wedding, and i'll buy them soon with this company !!!

By mohabati_n  25/08/2016

I cannot recommend this shop more highly. My dress came in about a month and is absolutely perfect. Fit was perfect, fabric and details are beautiful. I recommended to anyone I know who is getting married!

By   23/08/2016

very nice dress for this price

By sailormoon1940  21/08/2016

perfect! color is beautiful , shipping was fast, service was amazing so helpfull!!

By mariannestowethomson  19/08/2016

very good workmanship!thank you so much

By Pmarsico  17/08/2016

very pleased!

By jgarcia1602.jb  15/08/2016

Good quality fast delivery. And thanks for the card

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs