• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Halter Sleeveless Chapel Beading Dasha's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Halter Sleeveless Chapel Beading Dasha's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9685490

Market Price: USD $ 449.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $162.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:09685490
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.94( kg )
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Season:Spring
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By karkmarianna  16/08/2014

My dress is beautiful I was so happy when I picked up The size the quality was perfect thank you so much

By mitchiimenk  05/02/2014

Hello Is this dress able to produced without the halter

By Debby  20/05/2013

I love this dress when i got the dress i was overwhelm and i got my money worth and more and just want to say greatly appreciate it and keep providing great service to us costumers..Thanks. Happy customer

By Gylls  02/03/2013

Hi I really like this dress for my friend I just wanted to know how much in total including taxes and shipping

By Teela  17/02/2013

Thank you. I'm really satisfied with everything related to the tailoring and shipping of this dress. Will definitely be a loyal customer...

By Elige  14/02/2013

Good day, I would like to purchase the dress (Elegant A-line Halter Sleeveless Chapel Beading Dasha's Wedding Dress, Item Code: 09685089), could you please help me with a full quote on import taxes and shipping to South Africa. (see picture attach) Attach is another dress which is option 2, please quote me for the manufacturing of the dress also shipping and import taxes. (see picture attach Regards, Mary

By Fred  06/02/2013

I love my dress a little big but can be taken in! Love iT!!!

By Ian  31/01/2013

Does this dress need a hoop skirt or a petticoat underneath or is it made to come out a little in the skirt area? Also, after the discount time runs out, will I still be able to find this dress on your website? Thanks, Katy.

By Mufale  26/01/2013

Dress is beautiul. But didn't made it short like requested.

By Seth  18/12/2012

Can this dress have extra beading going down the back of the train? If so, how much additional would that be?

By Nikita  14/12/2012

I am wanting to purchase this dress, but I a unsure as to how it all works. I have been attempting to contact you all via phone with no success. please respond quickly, as I have one other dress in mind, but this one is my first choice. THank yo so much. Shawndie.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return