0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Handsome Beading High Neck Sleeveless Floor Length Evening Pants Dress

Reviews of Handsome Beading High Neck Sleeveless Floor Length Evening Pants Dress ItemCode:12155124

Market Price: USD $ 449.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12155124
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins,Hollow
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Satin Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   01/10/2016

Thank you so much! It is the best dress I have ever owned in my whole life! So happy with it!!! So Amazingly beautiful.

By   01/10/2016

Dress was beautiful, exactly as shown. Thank you. Will definitely buy again amazing customer service..

By   29/09/2016

lovely I really like it, will recommend to all my friends Well made and of great quality!

By   24/09/2016

Great dress. Nice fabric, it's well structured and the colors are exactly as they're showed in the picture. enjoy shopping experience.

By   15/09/2016

I loved it, it was just what I ordered and it looks great on me amazing customer service.

By   10/09/2016

Love love love this dress!!!! I had a blast wearing it customer service exceed my expectations.. This website made it so easy and economical for me to find a dress I absolutely love! So easy and comfortable to wear! Great quality!!!

By audreysfairy  27/08/2016

Beautiful dress! very well made! highly recommended!

By   26/08/2016

This Dress was perfect Amazing Dress.. Felt like a princess wearing it. Would recommend to anyone

By anitamjuarez  24/08/2016

bought this dress for my sister who was the maid of honor for my other sister's wedding. Simply gorgeous :) Amazing Dress.

By ladd.alvin.50  07/08/2016

Very blle i love dress

By   06/08/2016

Loved the dress! Great colour, fitted perfectly customer service exceed my expectations.. Thank you

By nayadeth_greice  28/07/2016

lovely dress happy with order will.order again Amazing Dress.

By sailormoon1940  21/07/2016

I received the dress and I must say, The dress is just beautiful!! It better than the actual picture:) the material is so pretty and the quality is rich! Thank you so much for your hard work and effort!! You did such a wonderful job!! Thank you!!

By   14/07/2016

Good communication with the seller, it has taken me just a month, the dress This great

By lakoshap  10/07/2016

This dress is beautiful and is definitely as pictured. Well worth the money. Thank you!!

By adri.giroon  08/07/2016

Gorgeous dress--fits amazing on! Thank you :) Very good customer service.

By alealeka  03/07/2016

The dress is beautiful and guality is great customer service exceed my expectations.. My daughter loved it.

By   03/07/2016

I'm so happy!! The dress is gorgeous! And it fits perfectly

By   02/07/2016

Very happy with my dress was just stunning highly recommended!

By KellenMyers51  24/06/2016

Great! the seller very friendly and attentive. it took More or less than 4 weeks to arrive. area satisfied. las MEASURES well

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs